Earn2Trade

Sheridan, Wyoming, USA · earn2trade.com

Rules verified against Earn2Trade's own site on Sep 23, 2026

Earn2Trade sells monthly-subscription, single-phase futures evaluations in two lines: the Trader Career Path (TCP25/50/100), which scales a funded trader through larger Live accounts up to $400K each time the profit goal is withdrawn, and the Gauntlet Mini (50K to 200K), where the funded account matches the evaluation size. Passing traders are referred to partner prop firms (Helios Trading Partners or Appius Trading Limited) and can choose a simulated LiveSim account or go straight to a real-capital Live account. Rules include an EOD drawdown, a hard daily loss limit, a 30% consistency rule in evaluation, no minimum days, and news trading allowed.

Good fit if
You trade the news, want the option of a real-capital live account right after passing, and like a ladder to a larger account.
Look elsewhere if
You run more than one account with a copier (banned, even across your own accounts), or you plan on small, frequent withdrawals: anything under the threshold is split 50/50.

At a glance

Programs
2
Account sizes
25K to 200K
Cheapest entry
$150/mo (25K Trader Career Path)
Drawdown
EOD trailing, locks
Trader keeps
50% to 80%
Daily loss limit
Hard (fails the account)
Automation
Not stated
Trade copiers
Not allowed
Max accounts
5 evaluation, 3 funded
NinjaTrader
Yes
Tradovate
Yes
TradingView
Yes

What works

  • No upfront activation fee: the one-time $139 LiveSim fee comes out of the first withdrawal, and there is no subscription once funded.
  • News trading is allowed with no blackout windows.
  • No minimum trading days, and funded accounts have no consistency rule or buffer before withdrawals.
  • Traders can choose a real-capital Live account right after passing, and TCP50/TCP100 scale to a $400K Live account with a fixed drawdown.
  • Weekly withdrawals from $100.
  • Free NinjaTrader, Tradovate, TradingView, Finamark and R|Trader Pro.

What to watch

  • Any single withdrawal below the threshold ($2,250 on a 50K) is split 50/50; 80% only applies to larger withdrawals.
  • Hard daily loss limit in evaluation (e.g. $1,100 on 50K) fails the account even on unrealized PnL.
  • Trade copiers are banned on every program, even across your own accounts.
  • No overnight holds; must be flat by 3:50 pm CT.
  • LiveSim withdrawals are capped per request ($1,750 on TCP25, $5,000 on every Gauntlet Mini size), and Live accounts carry $140 to $156 per exchange per month in data fees.
  • High list prices ($150 to $550 per month) outside promotions.

Programs and prices

List prices as shown on Earn2Trade's site on Sep 23, 2026. Firms discount constantly, so the price you pay is often lower. The rules are what matter: they are the same at any price. The drawdown shown is for the stage you buy (the evaluation, or the funded account on straight-to-funded plans); where the funded stage locks or moves differently, the drawdown detail under each table says so.

Trader Career Path

Evaluation 1-step Monthly subscription

Start at 25K, 50K or 100K and scale through larger Live accounts (up to $200K from TCP25, $400K from TCP50/TCP100) each time the profit goal is withdrawn.

Account Price Profit target Max loss Drawdown Daily loss Min days Max size Activation Reset Consistency
25K $150/mo $1,750 $1,500 EOD trailing, locks $550 None 3 contracts (10 micros count as 1) $139 Not published No single day may be 30% or more of total PnL (evaluation only)
50K $190/mo $3,000 $2,000 EOD trailing, locks $1,100 None 6 contracts (10 micros count as 1) $139 Not published 30% of total PnL (evaluation only)
100K $350/mo $6,000 $3,500 EOD trailing, locks $2,200 None 12 contracts (10 micros count as 1) $139 $100 30% of total PnL (evaluation only)
  • activationFee is the one-time $139 LiveSim fee for non-professional traders, deducted from the first successful withdrawal rather than paid upfront. Reset fee: TCP100 fixed $100; TCP25 and TCP50 use 'dynamic' pricing tied to promotions (always below a new subscription). One free reset with each monthly rebill; resets accumulate while subscribed. Exceeding the progression-ladder contract limit is a hard fail. Funded ladder (TCP25): $25K LiveSim/Live -> $50K Live (goal $3,000, trailing $2,000, DLL $1,100, 6 contracts) -> $100K Live (goal $6,000, trailing $3,500, DLL $2,200, 12) -> $200K Live (goal $11,000, fixed floor $194,000, DLL $4,400, 16) -> custom offer. TCP50: $50K -> $100K -> $200K (trailing $6,000) -> $400K (goal $40,000, fixed floor $388,000, DLL $8,800, 30 contracts). TCP100: $100K -> $150K (goal $9,000, trailing $4,500, DLL $3,300, 15) -> $200K -> $400K. Upgrade after withdrawing the profit goal minus 20%. LiveSim keeps the EOD drawdown; Live accounts use an intraday trailing drawdown that stops at the starting balance; $200K and $400K accounts use a fixed drawdown.
Drawdown detail by account size
  • 25K EOD drawdown in evaluation; rises with end-of-day balance until it reaches the starting balance, then stops
  • 50K EOD drawdown; stops rising at the starting balance
  • 100K EOD drawdown; stops rising at the starting balance

The Gauntlet Mini

Evaluation 1-step Monthly subscription

Fixed-size track: the funded LiveSim or Live account matches the evaluation size (50K to 200K), with no growth ladder.

Account Price Profit target Max loss Drawdown Daily loss Min days Max size Activation Reset
50K $170/mo $3,000 $2,000 EOD trailing, locks $1,100 None 6 contracts (10 micros count as 1) $139 Not published
100K $315/mo $6,000 $3,500 EOD trailing, locks $2,200 None 12 contracts (10 micros count as 1) $139 $100
150K $375/mo $9,000 $4,500 EOD trailing, locks $3,300 None 15 contracts (10 micros count as 1) $139 $130
200K $550/mo $11,000 $6,000 EOD trailing, locks $4,400 None 16 contracts (10 micros count as 1) $139 $155
  • Consistency: 30% of total PnL (evaluation only)
  • Reset fees: GAU50 dynamic (promo-linked), GAU100 $100, GAU150 $130, GAU200 $155. The Gauntlet page does not list 'Free Reset When Rebilled' (the TCP page does). Funded LiveSim keeps the EOD drawdown and the same daily loss limit; funded Live uses a trailing drawdown of the same size that stops at the starting balance. LiveSim withdrawals capped at $5,000 per withdrawal on all Gauntlet sizes.
Drawdown detail by account size
  • 50K EOD drawdown; stops rising at the starting balance
  • 100K EOD drawdown; stops rising at the starting balance
  • 150K EOD drawdown; stops rising at the starting balance
  • 200K EOD drawdown; stops rising at the starting balance

Funded stage and payouts

What funded means here
On passing, Earn2Trade forwards results to a partner prop firm (Helios Trading Partners or Appius Trading Limited), which offers either a LiveSim account (simulated trading with live data and withdrawable profits) or a Live account (real-capital brokerage account). LiveSim is optional; traders may start in Live directly.
Profit split
Based on each single withdrawal's size, not accumulated profit: 50% below the threshold, 80% at or above it. Thresholds: $1,500 (TCP25), $2,250 (50K), $3,000 (100K), $4,000 (150K), $5,000 (200K). TCP $400K account: 'Fixed 60/40 Split' (the article does not state which side receives 60%).
How often you can withdraw
Weekly: processed on Wednesdays; requests must be emailed to the prop firm by 2:00 pm CT the preceding Friday.
Minimum payout
$100 net per withdrawal
Payout cap
LiveSim max per withdrawal: TCP25 $1,750, TCP50 $3,000, TCP100 $6,000, all Gauntlet Mini sizes $5,000. No cap listed for Live accounts or TCP150+.
What you must do first
No minimum trading days, no consistency rule and no buffer in funded accounts (only the $100 minimum). The $139 activation fee (LiveSim, non-professional) is deducted from the first successful withdrawal. Withdrawal fees: Rise $50 (non-US) or 1.5% (US), Deel $50, Bayzat $5-$40, direct crypto 0.735%. Rise does not pay out to Iowa, Minnesota, South Carolina, Guam, Puerto Rico, USVI or Haiti (alternative arrangements via the prop firm).
Path to a live account
Live is available immediately after passing if the trader chooses it; otherwise the prop firm may move a LiveSim trader to Live based on performance. On TCP, withdrawing the profit goal (minus the 20% firm share) at each level upgrades to the next Live account size, up to $200K (TCP25) or $400K (TCP50/TCP100).
Ongoing fees
No subscription once funded. LiveSim: one-time $139 activation (non-professional) deducted from first withdrawal, or $140/month per exchange for professionals. Live: CME data $140/month per exchange (Rithmic) or $156/month per exchange (NinjaTrader), not prorated, plus FCM commissions, NFA and exchange fees per trade.

Trading rules that end accounts

Automation

Not stated

No help-center article addresses automated strategies directly. The prohibited-conduct article and Terms ban software, AI or ultra-fast data entry that could manipulate the trading environment or give an unfair advantage, and trading by anyone other than the account holder. Whether a trader's own NinjaTrader or TradingView strategy is allowed is not stated.

"Utilizing software, artificial intelligence, or ultra-fast data entry techniques that could potentially manipulate the trading environment" Source

Trade copiers

Not allowed

Trade copiers are banned on every program, in evaluation and after funding, including copying between your own accounts. Accounts caught using a copier can be denied funding or withdrawals with no refund (data fees included); the Terms say a trader who passed multiple accounts with a copier receives only one. Trading on behalf of others and pooling/hedging risk across connected accounts are also prohibited. Article updated June 22, 2026.

"The use of trade copiers is not allowed on any of our programs." Source
Account limit
Up to 5 evaluation accounts at once. Up to 3 funded accounts: 3 LiveSim, or 2 LiveSim plus 1 Live (only one Live account at a time).
News trading
Allowed. The trading-hours article states there are no restrictions on trading around economic announcements; funded accounts also list news trading as permitted.
Overnight and weekends
Not allowed in evaluation or funded accounts. All positions and working orders must be closed by 3:50 pm CT (1:05 pm CT for feeder/lean hogs/live cattle; grains have additional morning and 1:20 pm CT windows) until the 5:00 pm CT reopen.
Other rules
  • Exceeding the progression-ladder contract limit is an immediate hard fail; up to 10 micros count as one standard contract.
  • Hedging or pooling risk between connected or unrelated accounts, spoofing, exploiting platform errors or price delays, and unrealistic daily contract volumes are prohibited.
  • Only the account holder may access or trade the account; accounts must be in the trader's legal name (no LLCs); minimum age 18.
  • Restricted countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Azerbaijan, Myanmar, Central African Republic, Cuba, Gibraltar, Iran, Iraq, Kenya, Libya, Mali, Nauru, Nigeria, North Korea, Pakistan, Russia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Venezuela, Yemen.
  • Bitcoin and Ether futures are not tradable.

Platforms and data

NinjaTraderTradovateTradingViewFinamarkR|Trader ProBlackArrow OneQuantowerMotiveWaveMultiChartsBookmapJigsawATASSierra ChartVolFixOverchartsInvestor RTInside Edge TraderPhotonQScalpTrade Navigator
How you connect
Free platforms: NinjaTrader, Tradovate, TradingView, Finamark (with a 90-day license), R|Trader / R|Trader Pro and BlackArrow One. Since June 2026 NinjaTrader is offered only through the NinjaTrader-Tradovate unified API (choose the NinjaTrader-Tradovate option at signup); legacy NinjaTrader-on-Rithmic accounts were terminated after June 30, 2026, though traders with their own NinjaTrader license on Rithmic may keep using it. TradingView connects through Tradovate. Rithmic-connected platforms needing the trader's own license include Quantower, MotiveWave, MultiCharts, Bookmap, Jigsaw, ATAS, Sierra Chart (unofficial, at own risk), VolFix and others. Evaluation data is included for non-professional users; professional status costs $140/month per exchange.
Data and execution
Rithmic, Tradovate
What you can trade
CME Group futures (CME, CBOT, NYMEX, COMEX) including micros: equity index, energy, metals, rates, ags. Not allowed: Bitcoin futures and Ether futures, plus stocks, options, spot forex, crypto and CFDs. Help articles also list 'Forex' as prohibited without clarifying whether that includes CME FX futures (micro FX contracts M6E/M6B appear in the progression-ladder micro list). EUREX and ICE products are covered in separate help topics.

Recent rule changes

  1. Jun 22, 2026 Copy-trading and multiple-account articles updated: trade copiers prohibited on all programs, including after funding. Source
  2. Jun 5, 2026 NinjaTrader access moved from the legacy Rithmic connection to the NinjaTrader-Tradovate unified API (still free). Legacy NinjaTrader/Rithmic accounts were terminated after June 30, 2026; new subscribers must pick the NinjaTrader-Tradovate option. Source

Every firm's rule changes in one log

Earn2Trade FAQ

Does Earn2Trade allow trade copiers?
Not allowed. Trade copiers are banned on every program, in evaluation and after funding, including copying between your own accounts. Accounts caught using a copier can be denied funding or withdrawals with no refund (data fees included); the Terms say a trader who passed multiple accounts with a copier receives only one. Trading on behalf of others and pooling/hedging risk across connected accounts are also prohibited. Article updated June 22, 2026.
Can you use automated trading or bots at Earn2Trade?
Not stated. No help-center article addresses automated strategies directly. The prohibited-conduct article and Terms ban software, AI or ultra-fast data entry that could manipulate the trading environment or give an unfair advantage, and trading by anyone other than the account holder. Whether a trader's own NinjaTrader or TradingView strategy is allowed is not stated.
What drawdown does Earn2Trade use?
End-of-day trailing, locks: The floor moves up only when a session closes at a new high balance. Open profit during the day does not drag it up. Once the floor reaches the starting balance (at some firms, plus a small buffer), it stops rising and stays there.
Which platforms can you use with Earn2Trade?
NinjaTrader, Tradovate, TradingView, Finamark, R|Trader Pro, BlackArrow One, Quantower, MotiveWave, MultiCharts, Bookmap, Jigsaw, ATAS, Sierra Chart, VolFix, Overcharts, Investor RT, Inside Edge Trader, Photon, QScalp, Trade Navigator. Free platforms: NinjaTrader, Tradovate, TradingView, Finamark (with a 90-day license), R|Trader / R|Trader Pro and BlackArrow One. Since June 2026 NinjaTrader is offered only through the NinjaTrader-Tradovate unified API (choose the NinjaTrader-Tradovate option at signup); legacy NinjaTrader-on-Rithmic accounts were terminated after June 30, 2026, though traders with their own NinjaTrader license on Rithmic may keep using it. TradingView connects through Tradovate. Rithmic-connected platforms needing the trader's own license include Quantower, MotiveWave, MultiCharts, Bookmap, Jigsaw, ATAS, Sierra Chart (unofficial, at own risk), VolFix and others. Evaluation data is included for non-professional users; professional status costs $140/month per exchange.
How many Earn2Trade accounts can you have at once?
Up to 5 evaluation accounts at once. Up to 3 funded accounts: 3 LiveSim, or 2 LiveSim plus 1 Live (only one Live account at a time).
What is the Earn2Trade profit split?
Based on each single withdrawal's size, not accumulated profit: 50% below the threshold, 80% at or above it. Thresholds: $1,500 (TCP25), $2,250 (50K), $3,000 (100K), $4,000 (150K), $5,000 (200K). TCP $400K account: 'Fixed 60/40 Split' (the article does not state which side receives 60%).. Weekly: processed on Wednesdays; requests must be emailed to the prop firm by 2:00 pm CT the preceding Friday.

Sources and gaps

Every number above comes from Earn2Trade's own pages, read on Sep 23, 2026. If a field says "Not published", we could not confirm it from an official source and chose a blank over a guess. Spot something out of date? Tell us.

Compare Earn2Trade with