Funded Futures Network

New York, NY, USA · Founded 2022 · fundedfuturesnetwork.com

Rules verified against Funded Futures Network's own site on Sep 23, 2026

Funded Futures Network (FFN) sells one-step evaluations on a Rithmic sim account, then moves passing traders to a sim-funded account where they must first build a buffer equal to the max drawdown before withdrawing. Since July 1, 2026 only two lines are sold: Standard MAX (monthly subscription, 5 winning days, soft daily loss limit) and STEADY (one-time fee, 2 winning days, no daily loss limit). Accounts are day-trade only, payouts are processed same day once eligible, and traders can apply for a live account after 5 payouts, at which point sim profits are forfeited and the split becomes 90/10. It is a separate company from Funded Futures Family.

Good fit if
You want a one-time fee (STEADY) with no daily loss limit and a 90/10 split from the first funded payout, on a Rithmic platform.
Look elsewhere if
You use Tradovate, trade the news, or hold overnight: funded accounts must be flat around Tier 1 releases and by 4:50 PM ET every day.

At a glance

Programs
2
Account sizes
25K to 250K
Cheapest entry
$135/mo (25K MAX Standard (Standard MAX))
Drawdown
EOD trailing
Trader keeps
80% to 90%
Daily loss limit
Varies by program: soft, none
Automation
Allowed, with limits
Trade copiers
Allowed, with limits
Max accounts
10 evaluation, 5 funded
NinjaTrader
Yes
Tradovate
No
TradingView
Not published

What works

  • STEADY is a one-time fee with no daily loss limit, a 2-winning-day minimum and no consistency rule once funded.
  • STEADY pays 90/10 already in the sim-funded stage; Standard MAX pays 80/20 sim and 90/10 live.
  • Standard MAX's daily loss limit is a soft session lockout, not an account failure.
  • The pricing page shows no activation fee on either current program, and payouts carry no fees.
  • A platform license (Onyx or Quantower/FundX) is included free; EdgeProX is also free.
  • Wide CME product list, including Treasuries, FX, ags, livestock, energy and metals.

What to watch

  • Day-trade only: flat by 4:50 PM ET daily, no overnight or weekend holds.
  • Tier 1 news trading in funded accounts liquidates the account and forfeits profits.
  • Sim-funded payouts are capped per account (50K: $1,500 for payouts 1 to 3) and at $10,000 per user per payout; profit above the buffer only.
  • Sim profits are forfeited when an account moves to live (accounts bought after July 1, 2026).
  • Only 5 funded accounts and 5 copy-traded accounts at once; funded contract increases need risk-manager approval.
  • No Tradovate, and NinjaTrader requires your own license.

Programs and prices

List prices as shown on Funded Futures Network's site on Sep 23, 2026. Firms discount constantly, so the price you pay is often lower. The rules are what matter: they are the same at any price. The drawdown shown is for the stage you buy (the evaluation, or the funded account on straight-to-funded plans); where the funded stage locks or moves differently, the drawdown detail under each table says so.

MAX Standard (Standard MAX)

Evaluation 1-step Monthly subscription

Monthly-subscription evaluation with EOD trailing drawdown, a soft daily loss limit and a 5-winning-day minimum; passing goes straight to a sim-funded account (no exhibition stage) at an 80/20 split.

Account Price Profit target Max loss Drawdown Daily loss Min days Max size Activation
25K $135/mo Listed at $135/mo; site showed 50% off ($68) on 2026-09-23 $2,000 $1,500 EOD trailing $1,000 (soft) 5 days 3 minis / 30 micros $0
50K $160/mo Listed at $160/mo; site showed 50% off ($80) on 2026-09-23 $3,000 $2,000 EOD trailing $1,250 (soft) 5 days 4 minis / 40 micros $0
100K $315/mo Listed at $315/mo; site showed 50% off ($158) on 2026-09-23 $6,000 $3,600 EOD trailing $2,500 (soft) 5 days 10 minis / 100 micros $0
150K $365/mo Listed at $365/mo; site showed 50% off ($183) on 2026-09-23 $9,000 $5,000 EOD trailing $3,750 (soft) 5 days 15 minis / 150 micros $0
250K $590/mo Listed at $590/mo; site showed 50% off ($295) on 2026-09-23 $15,000 $6,000 EOD trailing $4,500 (soft) 5 days 20 minis / 200 micros $0
  • Consistency: 40% of profit target in eval (exceeding raises the target, does not fail); 40% best-day rule in sim-funded
  • Reset fee: $100
  • Min days are 5 winning days, where a winning day is a session closing at or above $100 / $150 / $200 / $250 / $300 net (25K to 250K). The daily loss limit is a session lockout (positions flattened, trading resumes 6:00 PM ET), not a failure, in both eval and funded. Funded contract limits start lower and scale by profit tier only with risk-manager approval (e.g. 50K: 2 minis to $1,000 profit, 3 to $2,000, 4 above). A one-time sim-funded reset is available if no payout has been taken ($475 / $625 / $1,250 / $1,875 / $3,125). Activation fee: the pricing page says 'Activation Fee NONE' and 'No activation fee after passing', but the homepage 'How to join' copy and older help articles (1.1, 1.2, 1.3) still say $120 unless waived; shown here as 0, per the pricing page.
Drawdown detail by account size
  • 25K Funded: EOD trailing until the $1,500 buffer is built, then static at starting balance + $100
  • 50K Funded: EOD trailing until the $2,000 buffer is built, then static at starting balance + $100
  • 100K Funded: EOD trailing until the $3,600 buffer is built, then static at starting balance + $100
  • 150K Funded: EOD trailing until the $5,000 buffer is built, then static at starting balance + $100
  • 250K Funded: EOD trailing until the $6,000 buffer is built, then static at starting balance + $100

STEADY

Evaluation 1-step One-time fee

One-time-fee evaluation (replaced Express MAX on July 1, 2026) with EOD trailing drawdown, no daily loss limit, a 2-winning-day minimum, a 52% eval consistency rule and a 90/10 split already in sim-funded.

Account Price Profit target Max loss Drawdown Daily loss Min days Max size Activation Reset
25K $149 One-time; site showed 50% off ($75) on 2026-09-23 $2,000 $1,200 EOD trailing None 2 days 3 minis / 30 micros $0 $114
50K $229 One-time; site showed 50% off ($115) on 2026-09-23 $3,000 $2,000 EOD trailing None 2 days 4 minis / 40 micros $0 $180
100K $308 One-time; site showed 50% off ($154) on 2026-09-23 $6,000 $3,200 EOD trailing None 2 days 10 minis / 100 micros $0 $270
150K $585 One-time; site showed 50% off ($293) on 2026-09-23 $9,000 $4,700 EOD trailing None 2 days 15 minis / 150 micros $0 $480
250K $750 One-time; site showed 50% off ($375) on 2026-09-23 $15,000 $5,500 EOD trailing None 2 days 20 minis / 200 micros $0 $620
  • Consistency: 52% in eval only; none in funded
  • Min days are 2 winning days at $100 / $150 / $200 / $250 / $350 net minimum (25K to 250K). Drawdowns are tighter than Standard MAX at 25K, 100K, 150K and 250K. Funded (sim) phase: EOD trailing, no DLL, no consistency rule, 90/10 split, free data. Each payout needs 5 fresh winning days plus a 'net rule' (balance must exceed the level left after the previous payout). Maximum 5 sim payouts per account, then a live review. Funded contract scaling is the same tiered, risk-manager-approved plan as Standard MAX. Reset prices are the undiscounted tier; the help center lists a frequent 50% off.
Drawdown detail by account size
  • 25K Funded: EOD trailing, locks at starting balance + $100 once the $1,200 buffer is built
  • 50K Funded: EOD trailing, locks at starting balance + $100 (e.g. $50,100) once the $2,000 buffer is built
  • 100K Funded: EOD trailing, locks at starting balance + $100 once the $3,200 buffer is built
  • 150K Funded: EOD trailing, locks at starting balance + $100 once the $4,700 buffer is built
  • 250K Funded: EOD trailing, locks at starting balance + $100 once the $5,500 buffer is built

Funded stage and payouts

What funded means here
Sim-Funded Pro account first (buffer built inside the funded account for MAX and STEADY; legacy OG accounts used a separate Exhibition stage). Live-Funded Pro account afterwards at the risk manager's discretion.
Profit split
Sim-funded: 80/20 on Standard MAX, 90/10 on STEADY. Live-funded: 90/10 on both.
How often you can withdraw
Same day once eligible on Standard MAX (no fixed cycle). STEADY: every 5 winning days. Live-funded: daily, same-day.
Minimum payout
$500 per request, and (Standard MAX) the balance must be at least $500 above the buffer level.
Payout cap
Per account, sim-funded: payouts 1 to 3 capped at $1,000 / $1,500 / $2,000 / $2,500 / $3,000 (25K to 250K); payout 4 onward $1,200 / $2,000 / $2,500 / $3,000 / $3,500. Plus $10,000 per user per payout event across all accounts (lesser applies). No cap on live-funded.
What you must do first
Buffer equal to the max drawdown must be fully built; only profit above the buffer is withdrawable. Standard MAX: 40% best-day consistency (profit tally resets after each payout, best day never resets). STEADY: no consistency, but 5 winning days per cycle and the net rule. Do not trade between request and balance adjustment or the payout is declined.
Path to a live account
After 5 consecutive payouts a trader may apply to their risk manager, who has final authority and may also invite traders earlier. For accounts purchased after the July 1, 2026 market close, sim-funded profits are forfeited on the move to live and the live account opens at account size plus original buffer (e.g. $52,000 on a 50K). STEADY accounts go to a live review after their 5th sim payout.
Ongoing fees
No monthly fee once funded, no payout fees (ACH, PayPal, wire). Live-funded accounts pay professional market data of $126 per month per exchange, deducted from the live balance.

Trading rules that end accounts

Automation

Allowed, with limits

Automated strategies (EAs, algorithms) are allowed at FFN's discretion if they run the account holder's own strategy on their own accounts. Automation controlled by a third party, bots that exploit the sim, and HFT are prohibited. HFT test applies to manual and automated trading: if more than 30% of a session's trades have a round trip of 5 seconds or less, the account fails and profits are forfeited, no appeal. Solo VPS use is permitted.

"Automated trading is allowed but at the discretion of FFN." Source

Trade copiers

Allowed, with limits

Copying between your own FFN accounts is allowed up to 5 accounts at once, in every phase (evaluation included). Any trades sharing the same entry or exit time, product and direction count as copied. Exceeding 5 means every copied account is disqualified and must be reset. Running two copiers of 5 accounts each on similar products is not allowed. Copying another trader's positions, letting others copy you, group signal execution, sharing Rithmic credentials and shared IP/VPS environments across users are prohibited and can lead to termination and a ban.

"You may copy-trade a maximum of 5 FFN accounts at any given time." Source
Account limit
Up to 10 accounts total per user across all phases, of which only 5 can be funded at one time; passed evaluations beyond 5 wait in a queue. The evaluation figure is the overall 10-account cap, not a separate evaluation limit.
News trading
Allowed in evaluation. In sim-funded and live-funded accounts traders must be flat (no positions or resting orders) from 1 minute before to 1 minute after Tier 1 events (FOMC, FOMC minutes, NFP, CPI; EIA for energy traders; ag reports for ag traders), using the Financial Juice calendar. Violation liquidates the account and forfeits profits with no appeal.
Overnight and weekends
Day-trade only. Flat by 4:50 PM ET every day (no pending orders either); reopen from 6:00 PM ET. No weekend holding (flat 4:50 PM ET Friday). On holiday early closes the trader must be flat 1 minute before close; auto-flatten does not run then. A position open at close fails the account.
Other rules
  • Hedging prohibited in all phases, including opposite directions in different products (e.g. long NQ and short MNQ, or long GC and short NQ).
  • Exceeding contract limits at any point fails the account; funded contract increases require risk-manager approval.
  • Inactivity: each account needs 3 qualifying trading days (realized P&L of at least $5) in every rolling 29-day period or it is cancelled automatically, blown accounts included.
  • Independent trading rules: coordinated trading between users, third-party account access, account-passing services and IP masking are prohibited with no warning before termination.
  • Closing your accounts forfeits profits on those accounts, funded included.
  • Restricted countries include Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Burma, Central African Republic, Cuba, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Mali, Nauru, Nicaragua, Nigeria, North Korea, Pakistan, Russia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Venezuela and Yemen.
  • Free BOGO promo accounts must be redeemed within 45 days and are deleted if not paired with a paid or active funded account.

Platforms and data

OnyxQuantower (FundX)EdgeProXMotiveWave MobileNinjaTrader
How you connect
All accounts run on the Rithmic data feed. FFN includes a free license for one preferred platform: Onyx (browser-based, with TradingView charting integration) or Quantower branded as FundX. EdgeProX (Rithmic or CQG feed) is listed as a free partnered platform and bundles MotiveWave Mobile. NinjaTrader connects via Rithmic, but FFN states it does not provide NinjaTrader licenses (use your own or a broker-provided license). No Tradovate connection is offered. No direct TradingView broker login is documented; TradingView appears only as charting inside Onyx. If a trader's last account is cancelled, the platform licenses and Rithmic feed are disabled.
Data and execution
Rithmic
What you can trade
CME Group futures: equity index (ES, NQ, YM, RTY, NKD and micros MES, MNQ, MYM, M2K), interest rates (ZT, ZF, ZN, ZB, UB, GE), FX (6A, 6B, 6C, 6E, 6J, 6N), Micro Bitcoin (MBT), ags and livestock (ZC, ZW, ZS, HE, LE, GF), energy (CL, QM, MCL, NG, QG, HO, RB) and metals (GC, SI, HG, PL, PA, MGC, SIL). Commissions are charged to the account: $2.49 per side on minis, $0.89 on micros, $1.66 to $1.88 on Treasuries. The product article also says to contact support to trade products outside the listed set.

Recent rule changes

  1. Jul 9, 2026 Account inactivity policy published: 3 qualifying trading days per rolling 29 days or automatic cancellation (date is the article's publish/update date). Source
  2. Jul 1, 2026 Standard OG, Express OG and Express MAX retired for new purchases at the July 1 market close; STEADY launched as the replacement for Express MAX. Existing accounts keep their rules but cannot be reset once blown. Source
  3. Jul 1, 2026 For accounts purchased after the July 1 market close, sim-funded profits are forfeited when the account is moved to live, and live accounts open at size plus original buffer. Source
  4. Jun 18, 2026 One-time sim-funded reset introduced for MAX funded accounts with no payout taken (date is the help article's creation date; effective date not stated). Source
  5. Apr 20, 2026 Per-account payout caps applied to all sim-funded accounts (OG funded accounts activated before this date keep only the $10,000 per-user cap). Source
  6. Apr 17, 2026 HFT policy: more than 30% of a session's trades with a round trip of 5 seconds or less fails the account (date is the help article's creation date; effective date not stated). Source
  7. Mar 24, 2026 Independent trading rules published: IP integrity, VPS/VPN conditions, ban on coordinated trading and third-party access (date is the article's last update). Source

Every firm's rule changes in one log

Funded Futures Network FAQ

Does Funded Futures Network allow trade copiers?
Allowed, with limits. Copying between your own FFN accounts is allowed up to 5 accounts at once, in every phase (evaluation included). Any trades sharing the same entry or exit time, product and direction count as copied. Exceeding 5 means every copied account is disqualified and must be reset. Running two copiers of 5 accounts each on similar products is not allowed. Copying another trader's positions, letting others copy you, group signal execution, sharing Rithmic credentials and shared IP/VPS environments across users are prohibited and can lead to termination and a ban.
Can you use automated trading or bots at Funded Futures Network?
Allowed, with limits. Automated strategies (EAs, algorithms) are allowed at FFN's discretion if they run the account holder's own strategy on their own accounts. Automation controlled by a third party, bots that exploit the sim, and HFT are prohibited. HFT test applies to manual and automated trading: if more than 30% of a session's trades have a round trip of 5 seconds or less, the account fails and profits are forfeited, no appeal. Solo VPS use is permitted.
What drawdown does Funded Futures Network use?
End-of-day trailing: The floor moves up only when a session closes at a new high balance. Open profit during the day does not drag it up.
Which platforms can you use with Funded Futures Network?
Onyx, Quantower (FundX), EdgeProX, MotiveWave Mobile, NinjaTrader. All accounts run on the Rithmic data feed. FFN includes a free license for one preferred platform: Onyx (browser-based, with TradingView charting integration) or Quantower branded as FundX. EdgeProX (Rithmic or CQG feed) is listed as a free partnered platform and bundles MotiveWave Mobile. NinjaTrader connects via Rithmic, but FFN states it does not provide NinjaTrader licenses (use your own or a broker-provided license). No Tradovate connection is offered. No direct TradingView broker login is documented; TradingView appears only as charting inside Onyx. If a trader's last account is cancelled, the platform licenses and Rithmic feed are disabled.
How many Funded Futures Network accounts can you have at once?
Up to 10 accounts total per user across all phases, of which only 5 can be funded at one time; passed evaluations beyond 5 wait in a queue. The evaluation figure is the overall 10-account cap, not a separate evaluation limit.
What is the Funded Futures Network profit split?
Sim-funded: 80/20 on Standard MAX, 90/10 on STEADY. Live-funded: 90/10 on both.. Same day once eligible on Standard MAX (no fixed cycle). STEADY: every 5 winning days. Live-funded: daily, same-day.

Sources and gaps

Every number above comes from Funded Futures Network's own pages, read on Sep 23, 2026. If a field says "Not published", we could not confirm it from an official source and chose a blank over a guess. Spot something out of date? Tell us.

Compare Funded Futures Network with