MyFundedFutures

· myfundedfutures.com

Rules verified against MyFundedFutures's own site on Sep 23, 2026

MyFundedFutures (MFFU) sells one-step evaluations for a one-time fee with no activation fee across four plans: Builder, Rapid, Rapid EOD and Pro. Funded accounts are simulated, with plan-specific payout cadences (daily on Rapid, every 48 hours on Builder, 14-day cycles on Pro) and a defined trigger for review into a live brokerage account. It moved new purchases from monthly subscriptions to one-time payments on August 25, 2026.

Good fit if
You want one-time pricing with no activation fee, NinjaTrader or Tradovate support, daily 90/10 payouts on Rapid, and permission to automate your own strategy.
Look elsewhere if
You trade Tier 1 news on a funded account (Rapid, Rapid EOD, and Pro must be flat around it), or you'll go a week without trading: a 7-day inactivity rule can close accounts.

At a glance

Programs
4
Account sizes
25K to 150K
Cheapest entry
$105 (25K Builder)
Drawdown
EOD trailing
Trader keeps
80% to 90%
Daily loss limit
Varies by program: soft, none
Automation
Allowed, with limits
Trade copiers
Allowed, with limits
Max accounts
10 evaluation, 5 funded
NinjaTrader
Yes
Tradovate
Yes
TradingView
Yes

What works

  • No activation fee on any plan, and evaluations are a single one-time payment.
  • Rapid pays daily at 90/10 with no consistency rule once funded.
  • No daily loss limit on Rapid, Rapid EOD or Pro, in evaluation or funded.
  • Builder can be passed in a single trading day.
  • Pro allows up to $100,000 in sim payouts per user and documents its live transition triggers.
  • Works with NinjaTrader and Tradovate (plus TradingView via Tradovate) and allows copying between your own accounts.

What to watch

  • Rapid's funded stage uses an intraday trailing drawdown that follows unrealized highs until it locks at +$100.
  • Tier 1 news trading is banned on Rapid, Rapid EOD and Pro funded accounts (flat 2 minutes either side).
  • A 7-day inactivity rule can close one-time-purchase accounts, including funded ones.
  • Silver, copper, platinum and natural gas contracts are currently restricted.
  • Builder and Pro pay 80/20, and Builder caps each cycle ($2,000 on 50K) and stops sim payouts after 5.
  • Funded account limit drops from 5 to 3 if you hold any 100K or 150K account.

Programs and prices

List prices as shown on MyFundedFutures's site on Sep 23, 2026. Firms discount constantly, so the price you pay is often lower. The rules are what matter: they are the same at any price. The drawdown shown is for the stage you buy (the evaluation, or the funded account on straight-to-funded plans); where the funded stage locks or moves differently, the drawdown detail under each table says so.

MyFundedFutures showed promotional prices about 40% below these list prices on the verification date.

Builder

Evaluation 1-step One-time fee

Pass in 1 day with a soft daily loss limit; 80/20 payouts every 48 hours with a 5-payout ladder into a live account.

Account Price Profit target Max loss Drawdown Daily loss Min days Max size Activation
25K $105 $1,500 $1,000 EOD trailing $600 (soft) 1 day 2 minis / 20 micros $0
50K $153 $3,000 $2,000 EOD trailing $1,000 (soft) 1 day 4 minis / 40 micros $0
100K $282 $6,000 $3,000 EOD trailing $1,750 (soft) 1 day 6 minis / 60 micros $0
150K $398 $9,000 $4,500 EOD trailing $2,500 (soft) 1 day 9 minis / 90 micros $0
  • Consistency: None
  • No evaluation consistency rule; news trading allowed in evaluation and funded; 7-calendar-day inactivity rule. Sim Funded keeps the same soft DLL and contract limits; only 1 active Builder Sim Funded account per user (2 on the 25K). Payouts: 80/20, first request 48 hours after first funded trade, 2 qualifying days per cycle, 50% consistency per cycle, buffer $1,100 / $2,100 / $3,100 / $4,600 must be cleared, net profit of $250 / $500 / $1,000 / $1,500 above the buffer (first) or since the last payout, minimum payout equal to that amount, maximum $1,000 / $2,000 / $3,000 / $3,500 per cycle, 5 sim payouts maximum. Live after the 5th approved sim payout (or $100K sim cap): EOD trailing drawdown that goes static once MLL reaches $0, same DLL, daily payouts at 80/20, 1 live account.
Drawdown detail by account size
  • 25K Evaluation: EOD trailing from a starting floor of $24,000. Sim Funded starts at a $0 balance; MLL trails end-of-day and locks at +$100.
  • 50K Evaluation: EOD trailing from a starting floor of $48,000. Sim Funded starts at a $0 balance; MLL trails end-of-day and locks at +$100. Optional add-on lowers the drawdown to $1,500 (floor $48,500, buffer $1,600).
  • 100K Evaluation: EOD trailing from a starting floor of $97,000. Sim Funded starts at a $0 balance; MLL trails end-of-day and locks at +$100.
  • 150K Evaluation: EOD trailing from a starting floor of $145,500. Sim Funded starts at a $0 balance; MLL trails end-of-day and locks at +$100.

Rapid

Evaluation 1-step One-time fee

Daily payouts at 90/10 with no daily loss limit and no funded consistency rule; funded drawdown is intraday trailing.

Account Price Profit target Max loss Drawdown Daily loss Min days Max size Activation
25K $145 $1,500 $1,000 EOD trailing None 2 days 3 minis / 30 micros $0
50K $209 $3,000 $2,000 EOD trailing None 2 days 5 minis / 50 micros $0
100K $356 $6,000 $3,000 EOD trailing None 2 days 8 minis / 80 micros $0
150K $463 $9,000 $4,500 EOD trailing None 2 days 10 minis / 100 micros $0
  • Consistency: 50% (evaluation only)
  • Evaluation allows Tier 1 news. Sim Funded: intraday trailing drawdown locking at +$100, no DLL, no consistency, Tier 1 news not allowed, same contract limits as evaluation. Payouts: daily, first eligible 24 hours after the first funded trade, buffer $1,100 / $2,100 / $3,100 / $4,600 must be built first, $500 minimum, 90/10 split (since January 12, 2026). Automatic move to live after a $10,000 net-profit day, or by Risk Team review. Live: EOD drawdown that stops at $0, contracts 2/3/6/8 minis, daily payouts at 90/10.
Drawdown detail by account size
  • 25K Evaluation: EOD trailing. Sim Funded switches to an INTRADAY trailing drawdown from a $0 balance (follows the unrealized equity high) until the MLL reaches +$100, then it stops trailing permanently.
  • 50K Evaluation: EOD trailing. Sim Funded switches to an INTRADAY trailing drawdown from a $0 balance (follows the unrealized equity high) until the MLL reaches +$100, then it stops trailing permanently.
  • 100K Evaluation: EOD trailing. Sim Funded switches to an INTRADAY trailing drawdown from a $0 balance (follows the unrealized equity high) until the MLL reaches +$100, then it stops trailing permanently.
  • 150K Evaluation: EOD trailing. Sim Funded switches to an INTRADAY trailing drawdown from a $0 balance (follows the unrealized equity high) until the MLL reaches +$100, then it stops trailing permanently.

Rapid EOD

Evaluation 1-step One-time fee

Rapid's daily 90/10 payouts with an end-of-day drawdown in the funded stage; 4-day minimum and 30% evaluation consistency; 25K and 50K only.

Account Price Profit target Max loss Drawdown Daily loss Min days Max size Activation
25K $145 $1,500 $1,000 EOD trailing None 4 days Not published $0
50K $209 $3,000 $2,000 EOD trailing None 4 days 3 minis / 30 micros $0
  • Consistency: 30% (evaluation only)
  • Evaluation allows Tier 1 news; 7-day inactivity rule. Sim Funded: EOD drawdown locking at +$100, no DLL, no consistency, Tier 1 news not allowed, contracts 2/20 (25K) and 3/30 (50K). Payouts: daily, buffer $1,100 / $2,100, $500 minimum, net profit since last payout $250 / $500, 90/10. Live: EOD drawdown that stops at $0, contracts 2/20 and 4/40, daily payouts at 90/10.
Drawdown detail by account size
  • 25K Evaluation: EOD trailing. Sim Funded also EOD, locking at +$100.
  • 50K Evaluation: EOD trailing. Sim Funded also EOD, locking at +$100.

Pro

Evaluation 1-step One-time fee

Largest payout ceiling ($100,000 per user in sim), EOD drawdown, no daily loss limit, 14-day payout cycles at 80/20 and a defined live transition.

Account Price Profit target Max loss Drawdown Daily loss Min days Max size Activation Consistency
50K $265 $3,000 $2,000 EOD trailing None 2 days 3 minis / 30 micros $0 50% (evaluation only); none with the limited-time free One-Day add-on on 50K
100K $401 $6,000 $3,000 EOD trailing None 2 days 6 minis / 60 micros $0 50% (evaluation only)
150K $557 $9,000 $4,500 EOD trailing None 2 days 9 minis / 90 micros $0 50% (evaluation only)
  • Evaluation max contracts are from MFFU's 'Traders Evaluation Simplified' article (the plan page omits them). Limited-time free One-Day add-on (50K): $4,000 target, no consistency, pass in one day. Sim Funded: no DLL, no hard consistency (a 'Consistent Trading Policy' monitors behavior such as maxing contracts every trade or HFT), Tier 1 news not allowed, contract limits published as '5 mini / 5 micro', '10 mini / 10 micro', '15 mini / 15 micro'. Payouts: 80/20, first after 14 calendar days from first funded trade and once the buffer ($2,100 / $3,100 / $4,600) is cleared (up to 60% of profit can be withdrawn once before the full buffer), $1,000 minimum, $100,000 maximum per user. Live review after 3 consecutive payouts or a $20,000 profit milestone; profit above the $100K cap moves to live up to $5,000 / $7,500 / $10,000. Live (Blue Row Capital, per plan page): static balance $2K-$5K / $3K-$7.5K / $4K-$10K, DLL $700-$1,800 / $1,000-$2,000 / $1,300-$3,000, 2-4 / 3-5 / 4-6 contracts, $250 minimum payout.
Drawdown detail by account size
  • 50K Evaluation: EOD trailing. Sim Funded: EOD trailing until the first approved payout, then the MLL locks permanently at starting balance + $100 (e.g., $50,100).
  • 100K Evaluation: EOD trailing. Sim Funded: EOD trailing until the first approved payout, then the MLL locks permanently at starting balance + $100 (e.g., $50,100).
  • 150K Evaluation: EOD trailing. Sim Funded: EOD trailing until the first approved payout, then the MLL locks permanently at starting balance + $100 (e.g., $50,100).

Funded stage and payouts

What funded means here
Sim Funded account (simulated), upgraded instantly from the dashboard with no activation fee once evaluation requirements are met. Each plan has a documented trigger for Risk Team review into a live brokerage account (the Pro page names Blue Row Capital). Traders cannot hold live and sim accounts at the same time.
Profit split
90/10 on Rapid and Rapid EOD (Rapid moved to 90/10 on January 12, 2026); 80/20 on Builder and Pro; live split up to 90% per homepage (Builder and Pro live 80/20).
How often you can withdraw
Rapid and Rapid EOD: daily (every 24 hours). Builder: every 48 hours, 2 qualifying days per cycle. Pro: first request 14 calendar days after the first funded trade, then bi-weekly.
Minimum payout
Rapid and Rapid EOD $500; Builder $250 / $500 / $1,000 / $1,500 by size; Pro $1,000.
Payout cap
Builder: $1,000 / $2,000 / $3,000 / $3,500 per cycle and 5 sim payouts in total. Pro: $100,000 total per user in sim. Rapid and Rapid EOD: no per-request cap stated.
What you must do first
All plans require clearing a buffer (drawdown + $100, e.g., $2,100 on 50K). Rapid EOD also needs $250 / $500 net profit since the last payout. Builder needs 2 trading days, 50% consistency and $250-$1,500 of new profit per cycle. Pro needs 14 days plus the buffer. MFFU says 75%+ of payouts are auto-approved; manual reviews can take 6-12 business hours.
Path to a live account
Rapid: automatic after a $10,000 net-profit day, or Risk Team review of payout history. Builder: after the 5th approved sim payout, reaching the $100K sim cap, or Risk Team discretion. Pro: review after 3 consecutive payouts or $20,000 profit; excess above the $100K sim cap moves to live. Risk team may fast-track any plan.
Ongoing fees
No activation fees on any plan and no monthly fees on one-time purchases (legacy subscribers keep monthly billing). 7-calendar-day inactivity rule on one-time accounts, including Sim Funded. Commissions per the instrument list (e.g., ES $4.68 and MES $1.90 round trip).

Trading rules that end accounts

Automation

Allowed, with limits

Automated strategies are allowed on evaluation and funded accounts if they are tailored to the trader's own settings and do not aim to exploit favorable simulated fills. High-frequency trading is not allowed on any plan. Live accounts using automation must follow CME guidelines. Pro Sim Funded monitoring also flags high-frequency strategies.

"Traders may make use of automated trading strategies tailored to their own specific settings" Source

Trade copiers

Allowed, with limits

Copy trading is allowed across all of the trader's own MFFU account types: Tradesyncer is the preferred partner, the Tradovate group copier works, and external copiers may be used at the trader's own risk. Copying other traders, sharing a device with another trader, and collaborating on identical or opposite strategies across unconnected accounts are prohibited. The Terms also bar using multiple accounts to mirror or copy trades in a way that gives an unfair advantage. No statement found on copying from accounts at other firms.

"MyFunded Futures allows copy trading across all account types." Source
Account limit
Up to 10 active evaluations. Up to 5 active Sim Funded accounts when holding only 25K/50K sizes; maximum 3 across all plans if any 100K or 150K Sim Funded account is held. Builder: 1 active Sim Funded account per user (2 on 25K) and 1 live account.
News trading
Tier 1 releases (FOMC statement and minutes, Employment Report, CPI; EIA for energy traders; agricultural reports for ag traders) are off-limits on Rapid, Rapid EOD and Pro Sim Funded accounts: no positions or orders from 2 minutes before to 2 minutes after. Tier 1 trading is allowed in all evaluations and on Builder. News straddles/strangles and masking news trades are prohibited on all accounts.
Overnight and weekends
Not allowed. Trading window is 6:00 PM to 4:10 PM ET; open positions are auto-closed at 4:10 PM ET on regular days (traders must close themselves on holiday half-days).
Other rules
  • Hedging of any kind is prohibited, including the same underlying across minis and micros (e.g., NQ and MNQ).
  • Prohibited: stacking multiple limit orders at the same price to manipulate fills, trading gapped or illiquid markets for isolated fills, exploiting the absence of slippage with tight brackets.
  • 7-calendar-day inactivity rule on accounts bought on or after August 25, 2026, including Sim Funded (notify support for vacations).
  • KYC required. Restricted countries (80+ listed) include China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, UAE, Qatar, Philippines, Malaysia, Indonesia, Vietnam, Nigeria, Kenya, Pakistan, Turkey, Ukraine, Russia, South Africa, Romania, Bulgaria, Croatia, Slovenia, Malta and Iceland; traders visiting a restricted country may trade but not buy or reset.
  • Each trader must enter, exit and cancel their own trades; one device per trader.

Platforms and data

NinjaTraderTradovateTradingViewQuantowerVolumetricaDeepChart/DeepDOMATAS
How you connect
Tradovate credentials power Tradovate, NinjaTrader (added as a 'My NinjaTrader' connection with account type Simulation, using MFFU credentials) and TradingView (log in to Tradovate from TradingView's trading panel). Live market data requires signing the agreement on first Tradovate login. Quantower, ATAS, Volumetrica and DeepChart/DeepDOM connect through dxFeed (prop server); ATAS requires registering with ATAS for its license. dxFeed setups support CME, COMEX, CBOT and NYMEX only. Copy trading partner is Tradesyncer (dxFeed and Tradovate). NinjaTrader license cost is not stated.
Data and execution
Tradovate, dxFeed
What you can trade
CME, CBOT, NYMEX and COMEX futures: equity index (ES, NQ, RTY, YM, NKD and micros MES, MNQ, M2K, MYM), FX (6A, 6B, 6C, 6E, 6J, 6N, 6S, M6A, M6E), agriculture (ZC, ZS, ZM, ZL, ZW, HE, LE), energy (CL, QM, MCL, HO, RB), metals (GC, MGC, SIL) and Micro Bitcoin/Micro Ether (MBT counts as a mini). Silver (SI), Copper (HG), Platinum (PL), Natural Gas (NG) and E-mini Natural Gas (QG) are currently restricted, and metals micros are capped at 3/5/10/15 contracts for 25K/50K/100K/150K. No Treasury futures on the instrument list. MFFU also sells crypto perpetuals under a separate brand (myfundedperpetuals.com), not covered here.

Recent rule changes

  1. Aug 25, 2026 All new evaluation purchases moved to a one-time payment model (no renewals); new 7-calendar-day inactivity rule for these accounts, including Sim Funded. Existing subscribers keep their legacy billing. Source
  2. Apr 17, 2026 Metals micro contract caps: 3 / 5 / 10 / 15 micros for 25K / 50K / 100K / 150K (page says 'As of April 17th'; year inferred). Source
  3. Feb 7, 2026 Temporary commodity restrictions: SI, HG, PL, NG and QG no longer tradable (page says 'As of February 7th' without a year; 2026 inferred from the article's August 2026 date). Source
  4. Jan 12, 2026 Rapid Sim Funded profit split raised to 90/10. Source
  5. Date not published Flex plan and the no-DLL Builder 25K are now filed under 'Legacy Plans' (no longer sold); retirement dates not published. Source
  6. Date not published Rapid EOD plan (25K and 50K) added; its comparison table is dated July 31, 2026, but the launch date is not published. Source

Every firm's rule changes in one log

MyFundedFutures FAQ

Does MyFundedFutures allow trade copiers?
Allowed, with limits. Copy trading is allowed across all of the trader's own MFFU account types: Tradesyncer is the preferred partner, the Tradovate group copier works, and external copiers may be used at the trader's own risk. Copying other traders, sharing a device with another trader, and collaborating on identical or opposite strategies across unconnected accounts are prohibited. The Terms also bar using multiple accounts to mirror or copy trades in a way that gives an unfair advantage. No statement found on copying from accounts at other firms.
Can you use automated trading or bots at MyFundedFutures?
Allowed, with limits. Automated strategies are allowed on evaluation and funded accounts if they are tailored to the trader's own settings and do not aim to exploit favorable simulated fills. High-frequency trading is not allowed on any plan. Live accounts using automation must follow CME guidelines. Pro Sim Funded monitoring also flags high-frequency strategies.
What drawdown does MyFundedFutures use?
End-of-day trailing: The floor moves up only when a session closes at a new high balance. Open profit during the day does not drag it up.
Which platforms can you use with MyFundedFutures?
NinjaTrader, Tradovate, TradingView, Quantower, Volumetrica, DeepChart/DeepDOM, ATAS. Tradovate credentials power Tradovate, NinjaTrader (added as a 'My NinjaTrader' connection with account type Simulation, using MFFU credentials) and TradingView (log in to Tradovate from TradingView's trading panel). Live market data requires signing the agreement on first Tradovate login. Quantower, ATAS, Volumetrica and DeepChart/DeepDOM connect through dxFeed (prop server); ATAS requires registering with ATAS for its license. dxFeed setups support CME, COMEX, CBOT and NYMEX only. Copy trading partner is Tradesyncer (dxFeed and Tradovate). NinjaTrader license cost is not stated.
How many MyFundedFutures accounts can you have at once?
Up to 10 active evaluations. Up to 5 active Sim Funded accounts when holding only 25K/50K sizes; maximum 3 across all plans if any 100K or 150K Sim Funded account is held. Builder: 1 active Sim Funded account per user (2 on 25K) and 1 live account.
What is the MyFundedFutures profit split?
90/10 on Rapid and Rapid EOD (Rapid moved to 90/10 on January 12, 2026); 80/20 on Builder and Pro; live split up to 90% per homepage (Builder and Pro live 80/20).. Rapid and Rapid EOD: daily (every 24 hours). Builder: every 48 hours, 2 qualifying days per cycle. Pro: first request 14 calendar days after the first funded trade, then bi-weekly.

Sources and gaps

Every number above comes from MyFundedFutures's own pages, read on Sep 23, 2026. If a field says "Not published", we could not confirm it from an official source and chose a blank over a guess. Spot something out of date? Tell us.

Compare MyFundedFutures with