Phidias Propfirm

Gibraltar · phidiaspropfirm.com

Rules verified against Phidias Propfirm's own site on Sep 23, 2026

Phidias Propfirm (Phidias Propfirm LTD, registered in Gibraltar) sells one-step evaluations in three families, each available as a one-time payment or a lower upfront fee plus an activation fee on pass. Express to Live uses a small static drawdown and converts to a real-money LIVE account (cleared by Dorman Trading) with a fixed bonus payout as soon as the funded target is hit; Fundamental is an intraday EOD-trailing account at 80/20; Premium allows overnight and weekend holds with a split that climbs from 75% to 100%. News trading is allowed everywhere, but fully automated trading is not.

Good fit if
You trade the news, want to hold swings overnight (Premium), or want the shortest route to a real-money account (Express to Live).
Look elsewhere if
You run a fully automated strategy (banned), or you need room: Express to Live's static drawdown is $650 on a 50K.

At a glance

Programs
6
Account sizes
25K to 150K
Cheapest entry
$88 (25K Express to Live (E2L), Evaluation fee + activation)
Drawdown
Static EOD trailing
Trader keeps
75% to 100%
Daily loss limit
None
Automation
Not allowed
Trade copiers
Allowed, with limits
Max accounts
15 funded
NinjaTrader
Yes
Tradovate
Yes
TradingView
Yes

What works

  • No daily loss limit on any account type and news trading allowed at every stage.
  • Express to Live goes to a real-money LIVE account (Dorman Trading) on the first funded target, with no minimum days and no consistency rule.
  • Premium allows overnight and weekend holds and pays up to 100% from the 5th payout.
  • EOD trailing drawdown on Fundamental/Premium stops at start + $100 once funded.
  • One-time payment option on every family with no activation fee.
  • Choice of Rithmic, Tradovate (with TradingView and NinjaTrader) or DeepCharts/dxFeed, plus Eurex products.

What to watch

  • Fully automated trading is banned; only trader-monitored semi-automation is allowed.
  • E2L static drawdowns are small ($500 on 25K, $1,000 on 150K) and E2L evaluations cannot be reset.
  • Fundamental/Premium CASH payouts are capped at $2,000 to $2,750 per period with a 30% single-day consistency rule and a $2,600 to $4,500 threshold before the first withdrawal.
  • Fundamental and Premium LIVE promotion is discretionary even after 5 payouts or $100K.
  • Fundamental and E2L are intraday only.
  • Long restricted-country list, including several EU countries.

Programs and prices

List prices as shown on Phidias Propfirm's site on Sep 23, 2026. Firms discount constantly, so the price you pay is often lower. The rules are what matter: they are the same at any price. The drawdown shown is for the stage you buy (the evaluation, or the funded account on straight-to-funded plans); where the funded stage locks or moves differently, the drawdown detail under each table says so.

Phidias showed promotional prices 50% to 80% below these list prices on the verification date.

Express to Live (E2L), One-Time Payment

Evaluation 1-step One-time fee

Static drawdown, no minimum days, no consistency rule; hitting the target again on the funded CASH account pays a fixed bonus and converts it to a real-money LIVE account. One payment, no activation fee.

Account Price Profit target Max loss Drawdown Daily loss Min days Max size Activation
25K $277 $1,500 $500 Static None None 2 minis / 20 micros $0
50K $723 $2,500 $650 Static None None 5 minis / 50 micros $0
100K $900 $3,500 $800 Static None None 7 minis / 70 micros $0
150K $1,125 $4,500 $1,000 Static None None 9 minis / 90 micros $0
  • Consistency: None
  • No resets are offered on E2L evaluations. Funded CASH account keeps the same static drawdown and target; clicking 'Switch to Live' credits a fixed bonus to the Phidias Wallet (25K $1,000 / 50K $2,000 / 100K $3,000 / 150K $4,500, subject to the 80/20 split) plus a LIVE trading credit ($500 / $1,000 / $1,500 / $2,000). No overnight or weekend holds. Max 5 E2L accounts (CASH plus LIVE) per trader. After failing a LIVE account derived from E2L, no new E2L for 1 month. The Phidias homepage comparison table shows a 1-day minimum for E2L, while its rules page, pricing tool, and terms say 0.
Drawdown detail by account size
  • 25K Liquidation at $24,500; never trails. Same rules on the funded CASH account.
  • 50K Liquidation at $49,350; never trails.
  • 100K Liquidation at $99,200; never trails.
  • 150K Liquidation at $149,000; never trails.

Express to Live (E2L), Evaluation fee + activation

Evaluation 1-step One-time fee

Same E2L rules with a lower one-time evaluation fee (not recurring) and a one-time activation fee when you pass.

Account Price Profit target Max loss Drawdown Daily loss Min days Max size Activation
25K $88 $1,500 $500 Static None None 2 minis / 20 micros $83
50K $278 $2,500 $650 Static None None 5 minis / 50 micros $149
100K $318 $3,500 $800 Static None None 7 minis / 70 micros $149
150K $398 $4,500 $1,000 Static None None 9 minis / 90 micros $169
  • Consistency: None
  • Phidias labels this option 'One-time eval fee. Activation fee on pass' with 'No Recurring Billing'. Activation fees are one-time ('Lifetime') per account. Funded and LIVE mechanics identical to the E2L one-time-payment line.
Drawdown detail by account size
  • 25K Liquidation at $24,500; never trails.
  • 50K Liquidation at $49,350; never trails.
  • 100K Liquidation at $99,200; never trails.
  • 150K Liquidation at $149,000; never trails.

Fundamental, Monthly

Evaluation 1-step Monthly subscription

Intraday-only account with EOD trailing drawdown, no daily loss limit, 3 minimum eval days and a fixed 80/20 split; monthly subscription plus one-time activation fee on pass.

Account Price Profit target Max loss Drawdown Daily loss Min days Max size Activation Reset
50K $164/mo $4,000 $2,500 EOD trailing None 3 days 10 minis / 100 micros $149 $40
100K $273/mo $6,000 $3,000 EOD trailing None 3 days 14 minis / 140 micros $149 $64
150K $420/mo $9,000 $4,500 EOD trailing None 3 days 17 minis / 170 micros $169 $104
  • Consistency: None in eval; 30% max single day on the funded CASH account
  • EOD drawdown recalculates at session end (10:00 PM UTC+2) on realized balance; intraday the floor is fixed. Positions must be closed by 9:59 PM UTC; no overnight or weekend holds. Failed evals can buy a reset or wait for the 30-day automatic reset with the next subscription charge. Funded payouts every 10 qualifying days (min daily PnL $150 / $200 / $250), capped at $2,000 / $2,500 / $2,750 per period, from a threshold of $52,600 / $103,700 / $154,500. A 150K CASH account counts as two slots.
Drawdown detail by account size
  • 50K Eval: trails EOD balance for the whole evaluation. Funded: trailing stops at $50,100 (start + $100).
  • 100K Eval: trails EOD balance for the whole evaluation. Funded: trailing stops at $100,100 (start + $100).
  • 150K Eval: trails EOD balance for the whole evaluation. Funded lock level for 150K not stated; minimum post-withdrawal balance is $150,100.

Fundamental, One-Time Payment

Evaluation 1-step One-time fee

Fundamental rules with a single payment covering evaluation and CASH account; no activation fee.

Account Price Profit target Max loss Drawdown Daily loss Min days Max size Activation
50K $580 $4,000 $2,500 EOD trailing None 3 days 10 minis / 100 micros $0
100K $723 $6,000 $3,000 EOD trailing None 3 days 14 minis / 140 micros $0
150K $863 $9,000 $4,500 EOD trailing None 3 days 17 minis / 170 micros $0
  • Consistency: None in eval; 30% max single day on the funded CASH account
  • Phidias lists the one-time-payment reset at the same price as the (discounted) one-time purchase; no fixed list reset price is published. All other rules as Fundamental, Monthly.
Drawdown detail by account size
  • 50K Funded: trailing stops at $50,100.
  • 100K Funded: trailing stops at $100,100.
  • 150K Funded lock level for 150K not stated; minimum post-withdrawal balance is $150,100.

Premium, Monthly

Evaluation 1-step Monthly subscription

Swing-capable account (overnight and weekend holds allowed) with EOD trailing drawdown, 1 minimum eval day, payouts every 5 days and a progressive 75% to 100% split; monthly subscription plus activation fee on pass.

Account Price Profit target Max loss Drawdown Daily loss Min days Max size Activation Reset
50K $329/mo $4,000 $2,500 EOD trailing None 1 day 10 minis / 100 micros $149 $40
100K $411/mo $6,000 $3,000 EOD trailing None 1 day 14 minis / 140 micros $149 $64
150K $570/mo $9,000 $4,500 EOD trailing None 1 day 17 minis / 170 micros $169 $104
  • Consistency: None in eval; 30% max single day on the funded CASH account
  • Overnight and over-week positions allowed with lot size matching the account size. CASH account funded 1 trading day after pass. Payouts every 5 qualifying days, capped at $2,000 / $2,500 / $2,750 per period. Progressive split: 75%, 80%, 85%, 90%, then 100% from the 5th payout. Premium-only CASH account reset once per account for $399 / $499 / $599, only within 24 hours of liquidation. Replaced the former Swing accounts in the April 2026 relaunch.
Drawdown detail by account size
  • 50K Funded: trailing stops at $50,100 (start + $100).
  • 100K Funded: trailing stops at $100,100 (start + $100).
  • 150K Funded lock level for 150K not stated; minimum post-withdrawal balance is $150,100.

Premium, One-Time Payment

Evaluation 1-step One-time fee

Premium rules with a single payment covering evaluation and CASH account; no activation fee.

Account Price Profit target Max loss Drawdown Daily loss Min days Max size Activation
50K $723 $4,000 $2,500 EOD trailing None 1 day 10 minis / 100 micros $0
100K $900 $6,000 $3,000 EOD trailing None 1 day 14 minis / 140 micros $0
150K $1,123 $9,000 $4,500 EOD trailing None 1 day 17 minis / 170 micros $0
  • Consistency: None in eval; 30% max single day on the funded CASH account
  • Same reset handling as Fundamental one-time payment. All other rules as Premium, Monthly.
Drawdown detail by account size
  • 50K Funded: trailing stops at $50,100.
  • 100K Funded: trailing stops at $100,100.
  • 150K Funded lock level for 150K not stated; minimum post-withdrawal balance is $150,100.

Funded stage and payouts

What funded means here
Phidias CASH account (simulated funded) after the evaluation, activated automatically once the activation fee (monthly path) is paid and the contract signed. E2L CASH accounts convert to a real-money LIVE account (Dorman Trading, registered FCM) via a 'Switch to Live' button; Fundamental and Premium move to LIVE only by discretionary review. ELITE LIVE and MASTER LIVE tiers exist for LIVE traders with 60/120 days and $125K/$250K balances.
Profit split
Fundamental 80/20. Premium progressive: 75% on payout 1, 80%, 85%, 90%, then 100% from payout 5. E2L: fixed bonus payout subject to 80/20; LIVE accounts from E2L 80/20.
How often you can withdraw
Fundamental: every 10 qualifying trading days. Premium: every 5 qualifying trading days. E2L: one bonus when the CASH target is hit, then LIVE payouts every day. Payouts go to the Phidias Wallet and out via Rise; the site claims 90% are processed within 30 minutes.
Minimum payout
$500. Fundamental/Premium balance must reach $52,600 / $103,700 / $154,500 before withdrawing and cannot fall below start + $100 after a withdrawal.
Payout cap
Fundamental and Premium CASH: $2,000 (50K) / $2,500 (100K) / $2,750 (150K) per account per payout period. LIVE: no maximum.
What you must do first
Qualifying days need at least $150 / $200 / $250 net profit (50K / 100K / 150K). 30% consistency on CASH accounts: no single day above 30% of total profit, measured over at least 4 trading days (fix by trading more, not failure). E2L needs only the CASH profit target.
Path to a live account
E2L: automatic on first CASH target, with LIVE credit added (max 2 to 5 lots depending on size, loss limit grows with credits, minimum balance equals cumulative credit). Fundamental/Premium: eligible for review after 5 payouts or $100,000 cumulative profit (was 3 payouts / $75,000); Phidias decides and initiates. LIVE credit of up to $750 / $1,000 / $1,250 per active 50K / 100K / 150K CASH account on transition. Only one LIVE account per trader.
Ongoing fees
Activation fee (monthly and E2L eval-fee paths only) is a one-time 'Lifetime' fee per account: E2L $83 / $149 / $149 / $169, Fundamental and Premium $149 / $149 / $169. No monthly fee on CASH accounts. LIVE from E2L lists $122/month fees as waived. LIVE on NinjaTrader/Tradovate pays CME data (auto-debited) and $156/month per optional extra exchange.

Trading rules that end accounts

Automation

Not allowed

Robots and fully automated algorithms, plus HFT, are banned; semi-automated software is allowed only if the trader actively monitors and manually adjusts every trade. The rules page files this under the Fundamental/Premium consistency policy and the terms under guidelines for funded accounts; no separate E2L or evaluation carve-out is stated. Trades must also be replicable on Phidias's own accounts.

"The use of robots, fully automated trading algorithms, or any other form of automated trading is not permitted." Source

Trade copiers

Allowed, with limits

Copy trading, including third-party copier software, is allowed as long as account caps are respected; caps apply per person, company, tax household or internet connection (5 CASH Premium + 5 CASH Fundamental + 5 E2L). Phidias may suspend accounts running identical strategies beyond the allowed capital. The terms' definition of copy trading mentions copying another user's positions without an explicit ban, but taking opposite sides across accounts (your own or with other users) and 'groups or partnerships' lead to closure, confiscation and a ban.

"Copy trading is allowed within our guidelines regarding the number of authorized accounts." Source
Account limit
No limit on evaluation accounts. Funded: 5 CASH Premium + 5 CASH Fundamental + 5 E2L (CASH or LIVE) = 15. A 150K Fundamental/Premium CASH counts as two slots, max 4 of them (2 Fundamental / 2 Premium). One LIVE account per trader. Accounts over the cap are forfeited. Conflict: the terms say E2L 150K is limited to 1 account and 10K Challenge to 1 account, while the rules page says E2L 150K can fill all 5 E2L slots and 10K entries are unlimited.
News trading
Allowed on all account types at every stage (evaluation, CASH, LIVE).
Overnight and weekends
Premium: overnight and weekend holds allowed. Fundamental: must be flat by 9:59 PM UTC daily. Express to Live: no overnight or weekend holds (LIVE only if agreed). Holding past close on a restricted account disqualifies it.
Other rules
  • No daily loss limit on any account type.
  • Cannot be long in one account and short in another at the same time, on your own accounts or with other users.
  • DCA (averaging in) is explicitly allowed; 'lottery' trades such as full margin into high-volatility announcements are discouraged.
  • Must trade the most liquid, most recent contract; calendar spreads and one-tick Treasury arbitrage are prohibited.
  • No refunds; chargebacks lead to a permanent ban.
  • Restricted countries list is long and includes several EU states (Bulgaria, Croatia, Malta, Romania, Slovenia) plus Philippines, Indonesia, South Africa, Nigeria, Pakistan, Russia, Belarus and others. Canada is allowed; LIVE on Tradovate/NinjaTrader is Ontario-only, other provinces go live via Dorman on Rithmic.
  • Also sells a 10K Drawdown Challenge: a monthly $10K-drawdown trading competition ($66 list entry) paying cash prizes to the Phidias Wallet, not a funding program.
  • Governing law is Gibraltar; the French text of the terms is authoritative.

Platforms and data

Rithmic (R|Trader Pro)TradovateTradingViewNinjaTraderDeepChartsQuantowerATASSierra ChartBookmapMotiveWave
How you connect
The platform/feed is chosen at checkout: Rithmic, Tradovate or DeepCharts (dxFeed). The Tradovate route also supports TradingView execution (routed via Tradovate, no bridge) and NinjaTrader; Phidias describes 'NinjaTrader / Tradovate' as the same broker path. Rithmic accounts work with Rithmic-compatible platforms (help center lists Sierra Chart, Quantower free version, ATAS, Bookmap, MotiveWave, NinjaTrader). DeepCharts has a free version and a web version. ATAS offers a free 31-day license via a Phidias partnership. Top-of-book CME data is free during evaluation; Rithmic market depth is an add-on at $16/month per exchange or $46/month for CME, CBOT, NYMEX and COMEX. LIVE accounts on NinjaTrader/Tradovate have CME data fees debited from the account and optional other exchanges at $156/month each; Rithmic and dxFeed LIVE accounts have no data fees. Platform costs are borne by the trader.
Data and execution
Rithmic, Tradovate, dxFeed
What you can trade
CME, CBOT, NYMEX and COMEX futures: equity index (ES, NQ, YM, RTY, NKD and micros), Treasuries (ZT, ZF, ZN, ZB, UB; CBOT data must be requested), FX (6A, 6B, 6C, 6E, 6J, 6N), crypto micros (MBT, MET), ags and livestock (HE, LE, GF, ZW, ZS), energy (CL, QM, NG, QG, HO, RB, MCL) and metals (GC, SI, HG, PL, PA, MGC, SIL). Eurex products (DAX, Mini/Micro DAX, Euro Stoxx 50, Bund, Bobl, Schatz, Buxl, VSTOXX) via dxFeed and Tradovate. One-tick Treasury arbitrage and calendar spreads are prohibited, and traders must use the most liquid front contract. Commissions are charged per side and differ by route (e.g. ES $2.20 on Rithmic, $2.68 on Tradovate/NinjaTrader).

Recent rule changes

  1. Aug 14, 2026 New NinjaTrader/Tradovate commission schedule took effect (ES/NQ/RTY/YM $2.68 per side), to be updated quarterly. Source
  2. Apr 27, 2026 Phidias 2.0 relaunch: added Tradovate, NinjaTrader and TradingView execution alongside Rithmic and DeepCharts; Static accounts replaced by Express to Live in 25K to 150K sizes; Swing accounts replaced by Premium (1 min eval day, payouts every 5 days instead of 10, progressive split to 100%, one CASH reset); Fundamental unchanged; old 3-payout cap removed. Source
  3. Date not published LIVE eligibility for Fundamental/Premium set at 5 payouts or $100,000 cumulative profit; the previous 3 payouts / $75,000 thresholds are marked deprecated. Effective date not published (rules page last modified 2026-09-22). Source

Every firm's rule changes in one log

Phidias Propfirm FAQ

Does Phidias Propfirm allow trade copiers?
Allowed, with limits. Copy trading, including third-party copier software, is allowed as long as account caps are respected; caps apply per person, company, tax household or internet connection (5 CASH Premium + 5 CASH Fundamental + 5 E2L). Phidias may suspend accounts running identical strategies beyond the allowed capital. The terms' definition of copy trading mentions copying another user's positions without an explicit ban, but taking opposite sides across accounts (your own or with other users) and 'groups or partnerships' lead to closure, confiscation and a ban.
Can you use automated trading or bots at Phidias Propfirm?
Not allowed. Robots and fully automated algorithms, plus HFT, are banned; semi-automated software is allowed only if the trader actively monitors and manually adjusts every trade. The rules page files this under the Fundamental/Premium consistency policy and the terms under guidelines for funded accounts; no separate E2L or evaluation carve-out is stated. Trades must also be replicable on Phidias's own accounts.
What drawdown does Phidias Propfirm use?
Static: The loss floor is set on day one and never moves, no matter how much you make. End-of-day trailing: The floor moves up only when a session closes at a new high balance. Open profit during the day does not drag it up. The type depends on which program you buy.
Which platforms can you use with Phidias Propfirm?
Rithmic (R|Trader Pro), Tradovate, TradingView, NinjaTrader, DeepCharts, Quantower, ATAS, Sierra Chart, Bookmap, MotiveWave. The platform/feed is chosen at checkout: Rithmic, Tradovate or DeepCharts (dxFeed). The Tradovate route also supports TradingView execution (routed via Tradovate, no bridge) and NinjaTrader; Phidias describes 'NinjaTrader / Tradovate' as the same broker path. Rithmic accounts work with Rithmic-compatible platforms (help center lists Sierra Chart, Quantower free version, ATAS, Bookmap, MotiveWave, NinjaTrader). DeepCharts has a free version and a web version. ATAS offers a free 31-day license via a Phidias partnership. Top-of-book CME data is free during evaluation; Rithmic market depth is an add-on at $16/month per exchange or $46/month for CME, CBOT, NYMEX and COMEX. LIVE accounts on NinjaTrader/Tradovate have CME data fees debited from the account and optional other exchanges at $156/month each; Rithmic and dxFeed LIVE accounts have no data fees. Platform costs are borne by the trader.
How many Phidias Propfirm accounts can you have at once?
No limit on evaluation accounts. Funded: 5 CASH Premium + 5 CASH Fundamental + 5 E2L (CASH or LIVE) = 15. A 150K Fundamental/Premium CASH counts as two slots, max 4 of them (2 Fundamental / 2 Premium). One LIVE account per trader. Accounts over the cap are forfeited. Conflict: the terms say E2L 150K is limited to 1 account and 10K Challenge to 1 account, while the rules page says E2L 150K can fill all 5 E2L slots and 10K entries are unlimited.
What is the Phidias Propfirm profit split?
Fundamental 80/20. Premium progressive: 75% on payout 1, 80%, 85%, 90%, then 100% from payout 5. E2L: fixed bonus payout subject to 80/20; LIVE accounts from E2L 80/20.. Fundamental: every 10 qualifying trading days. Premium: every 5 qualifying trading days. E2L: one bonus when the CASH target is hit, then LIVE payouts every day. Payouts go to the Phidias Wallet and out via Rise; the site claims 90% are processed within 30 minutes.

Sources and gaps

Every number above comes from Phidias Propfirm's own pages, read on Sep 23, 2026. If a field says "Not published", we could not confirm it from an official source and chose a blank over a guess. Spot something out of date? Tell us.

Compare Phidias Propfirm with