Put firms side by side

Pick up to three firms. Every row comes from the same verified data as the firm pages, so a blank here is a blank there too.

TopstepApex Trader FundingMyFundedFuturesTradeifyTake Profit TraderLucid TradingAlpha FuturesBulenoxTradeDayEarn2TradeElite Trader FundingFundedNext FuturesTop One FuturesFunded Futures NetworkFunded Futures FamilyPhidias PropfirmDayTraders.comFTMO Futures
Cost and accounts
Programs
  • Trading Combine (Standard Path)
  • Trading Combine (No Activation Fee Path)
  • EOD Trail Evaluation (Standard)
  • EOD Trail Evaluation (No Activation Fee)
  • Intraday Trail Evaluation (Standard)
  • Intraday Trail Evaluation (No Activation Fee)
  • Legacy Evaluation (limited-time return)
  • Builder
  • Rapid
  • Rapid EOD
  • Pro
  • Growth Evaluation
  • Select Evaluation
  • Lightning Funded
  • Trading Test
  • LucidPro
  • LucidFlex
  • LucidDaily (end-of-day evaluation drawdown)
  • LucidDaily (intraday evaluation drawdown)
  • LucidDirect
  • Zero
  • Standard
  • Advanced
  • Direct
  • Qualification (Option 1: Trailing Drawdown)
  • Qualification (Option 2: EOD Drawdown)
  • Momentum (Option 1: Trailing Drawdown)
  • Momentum (Option 2: EOD Drawdown)
  • Fast Track (Option 1: Trailing Drawdown)
  • Fast Track (Option 2: EOD Drawdown)
  • Quick Pay (Intraday drawdown)
  • Quick Pay (End of Day drawdown)
  • Fast Pass (End of Day drawdown)
  • Trader Career Path
  • The Gauntlet Mini
  • 1 Step (Live Trailing)
  • End of Day
  • Static Drawdown
  • Diamond Hands
  • Fast Track
  • Direct to Funded
  • Flex
  • Legacy
  • Rapid Pro
  • Rapid Daily
  • FNL:003 50K Instant (Labs limited release)
  • Elite Daily
  • Elite ACCESS
  • Elite ACCESS Intraday
  • Instant Sim Funded
  • IGNITE Instant Funding
  • MAX Standard (Standard MAX)
  • STEADY
  • Prime
  • Premier+ (End-of-Day drawdown)
  • Premier+ (Intraday drawdown)
  • Velocity
  • Straight to Funded (S2F Standard)
  • S2F Accelerate
  • Express to Live (E2L), One-Time Payment
  • Express to Live (E2L), Evaluation fee + activation
  • Fundamental, Monthly
  • Fundamental, One-Time Payment
  • Premium, Monthly
  • Premium, One-Time Payment
  • EOD
  • Trail (Full / Trailing)
  • Static
  • Straight to Funded (S2F, 'Instant')
  • Straight to Live (S2L, 'Live')
  • FTMO Futures Growth
  • FTMO Futures Pro
Account sizes 50K, 100K, 150K25K, 50K, 100K, 150K, 250K, 300K25K, 50K, 100K, 150K25K, 50K, 100K, 150K, 300K25K, 50K, 75K, 100K, 150K25K, 50K, 100K, 150K25K, 50K, 100K, 150K25K, 50K, 100K, 150K25K, 50K, 100K, 150K25K, 50K, 100K, 150K, 200K10K, 25K, 50K, 100K, 150K25K, 50K, 100K, 150K25K, 50K, 100K, 150K25K, 50K, 100K, 150K, 250K25K, 50K, 100K, 150K25K, 50K, 100K, 150K25K, 50K, 100K, 150K, 300K50K, 100K, 150K
Cheapest entry $49/mo (50K) $167 (25K) $105 (25K) $99 (25K) $150/mo (25K) $79 (25K) $89/mo (25K) $94 (25K) $100/mo (25K) $150/mo (25K) $57 (10K) $79.99 (25K) $39 (25K) $135/mo (25K) $79/mo (25K) $88 (25K) $40 (25K) $119/mo (50K)
50K price $49/mo$197/mo$153$145$170/mo$136$129/mo$143$131/mo$170/mo$207/mo$133.99$39$160/mo$125/mo$164/mo$50$119/mo
Activation fee $0 to $149$0 to $125$0$0$130$0$0$0 to $498$0$139$0 to $307$0$0 to $359$0$0$0 to $169$0 to $5$0
Rules
Drawdown EOD trailing, locks EOD trailing Intraday EOD trailing EOD trailing, locks EOD trailing EOD trailing, locks EOD trailing, locks Intraday, locks EOD trailing, locks EOD trailing, locks EOD trailing Intraday, locks Intraday EOD trailing, locks Intraday, locks EOD trailing, locks Static EOD trailing, locks EOD trailing Intraday EOD trailing, locks EOD trailing, locks EOD trailing EOD trailing, locks Intraday Static EOD trailing Static EOD trailing, locks EOD trailing Intraday, locks Intraday EOD trailing, locks
Daily loss limit NoneSoft limit / None (varies by program)Soft limit / None (varies by program)Soft limit / None (varies by program)NoneSoft limit / None (varies by program)Soft limit / None (varies by program)None / Soft limit (varies by program)NoneHard limitNone / Hard limit (varies by program)None / Soft limit (varies by program)Soft limit / None (varies by program)Soft limit / None (varies by program)NoneNoneSoft limit / None (varies by program)None / Hard limit (varies by program)
Consistency rule
  • Trading Combine (Standard Path): Best single day must stay below 55% of the profit target (under $1,650 on 50K). Exceeding it raises the target to best day / 0.55; account is not failed.; Best single day must stay below 55% of the profit target (under $3,300 on 100K).; Best single day must stay below 55% of the profit target (under $4,950 on 150K).
  • Trading Combine (No Activation Fee Path): Best single day must stay below 55% of the profit target.
  • EOD Trail Evaluation (Standard): None
  • EOD Trail Evaluation (No Activation Fee): None
  • Intraday Trail Evaluation (Standard): None
  • Intraday Trail Evaluation (No Activation Fee): None
  • Legacy Evaluation (limited-time return): None in evaluation; Legacy PA payouts use a 30% windfall rule (no day above 30% of profit balance) until the 6th payout.
  • Builder: None
  • Rapid: 50% (evaluation only)
  • Rapid EOD: 30% (evaluation only)
  • Pro: 50% (evaluation only); none with the limited-time free One-Day add-on on 50K; 50% (evaluation only)
  • Growth Evaluation: None
  • Select Evaluation: 40% (evaluation only)
  • Lightning Funded: 20% for payout 1, 25% for payout 2, 30% for payout 3+
  • Trading Test: Best day must be under 50% of total net profit; if not, the target effectively rises to more than 2x the best day (account is not failed).
  • LucidPro: None
  • LucidFlex: Largest day must be 50% or less of total profit to pass (small built-in cushion so a 2-day pass is possible).
  • LucidDaily (end-of-day evaluation drawdown): Largest day 50% or less of total profit to pass (small cushion).
  • LucidDaily (intraday evaluation drawdown): Largest day 50% or less of total profit to pass (small cushion).
  • LucidDirect: Largest day no more than 20% of profit in each payout cycle.
  • Zero: None
  • Standard: Best day must be 50% or less of net profit to pass.
  • Advanced: Best day must be 40% or less of net profit to pass (evaluation only).
  • Direct: Largest day under 20% of net profit since the last withdrawal request.
  • Qualification (Option 1: Trailing Drawdown): None
  • Qualification (Option 2: EOD Drawdown): None
  • Momentum (Option 1: Trailing Drawdown): None
  • Momentum (Option 2: EOD Drawdown): None
  • Fast Track (Option 1: Trailing Drawdown): Best day max 20% of cycle profit for payout 1, 25% for payout 2, 30% from payout 3.; Best day max 20% / 25% / 30% of cycle profit (payout 1 / 2 / 3+).
  • Fast Track (Option 2: EOD Drawdown): Best day max 20% / 25% / 30% of cycle profit (payout 1 / 2 / 3+).
  • Quick Pay (Intraday drawdown): No single day over 30% of total profit (exceeding it raises the target, does not fail the account); 30% of total profit
  • Quick Pay (End of Day drawdown): 30% of total profit
  • Fast Pass (End of Day drawdown): No single day over 45% of total profit; 45% of total profit
  • Trader Career Path: No single day may be 30% or more of total PnL (evaluation only); 30% of total PnL (evaluation only)
  • The Gauntlet Mini: 30% of total PnL (evaluation only)
  • 1 Step (Live Trailing): None
  • End of Day: None
  • Static Drawdown: None
  • Diamond Hands: None
  • Fast Track: Best day may not exceed 40% of total profit to pass; 30% consistency at reward; 40% to pass; 30% at reward
  • Direct to Funded: Best day may not exceed 50% of total profit; Best day may not exceed 62% of total profit
  • Flex: Challenge only: no day may exceed 40% of the profit target (target rises if it does); Challenge only: 40% of profit target
  • Legacy: Challenge only: no day may exceed 40% of the profit target; Challenge only: 40% of profit target
  • Rapid Pro: None in challenge; 40% in the FundedNext Account before each reward; None in challenge; 40% in funded
  • Rapid Daily: None
  • FNL:003 50K Instant (Labs limited release): Perpetual: best-ever day must be 20% or less of the current cycle's profit
  • Elite Daily: 40% in the evaluation: no single day may exceed 40% of total profit when the target is reached, which takes at least 3 trading days in practice. No consistency rule once funded.
  • Elite ACCESS: None
  • Elite ACCESS Intraday: None
  • Instant Sim Funded: 20% for payouts: the best day may not exceed 20% of total profit, so at least 5 profitable days in practice. Resets after each payout.
  • IGNITE Instant Funding: 15% for payouts: the best day may not exceed 15% of total profit, so at least 7 profitable days in practice. Resets after each payout.
  • MAX Standard (Standard MAX): 40% of profit target in eval (exceeding raises the target, does not fail); 40% best-day rule in sim-funded
  • STEADY: 52% in eval only; none in funded
  • Prime: None in the evaluation. Funded: best day may not exceed 40% of profit in the payout cycle; resets after each approved payout.
  • Premier+ (End-of-Day drawdown): None with Fast Pass (Standard pass: 50% in the evaluation). Funded: 40% best-day rule for accounts bought on or after 2026-09-09, resetting after each approved payout.
  • Premier+ (Intraday drawdown): None with Fast Pass (Standard pass: 50% in the evaluation). Funded: 40% best-day rule for accounts bought on or after 2026-09-09, resetting after each approved payout.
  • Velocity: 40% best-day rule in the evaluation and funded stage; the funded calculation resets after each approved payout. The Daily Payout add-on removes the funded rule.
  • Straight to Funded (S2F Standard): 25% best-day rule at each payout request; resets after each approved payout.
  • S2F Accelerate: 25% best-day rule measured over the life of the account; never resets after payouts.
  • Express to Live (E2L), One-Time Payment: None
  • Express to Live (E2L), Evaluation fee + activation: None
  • Fundamental, Monthly: None in eval; 30% max single day on the funded CASH account
  • Fundamental, One-Time Payment: None in eval; 30% max single day on the funded CASH account
  • Premium, Monthly: None in eval; 30% max single day on the funded CASH account
  • Premium, One-Time Payment: None in eval; 30% max single day on the funded CASH account
  • EOD: 50% in eval; 30% per payout cycle in Pro
  • Trail (Full / Trailing): 50% in eval; 30% per payout cycle in Pro
  • Static: 50% in eval; 30% per payout cycle in Pro
  • Straight to Funded (S2F, 'Instant'): 20% per payout cycle
  • Straight to Live (S2L, 'Live'): 25% in eval; none in live
  • FTMO Futures Growth: Best day at most 40% of total Evaluation profit. Going over is not a breach; you keep trading until it falls to 40%.
  • FTMO Futures Pro: Best day at most 50% of total Evaluation profit. Going over is not a breach; you keep trading until it falls to 50%.
Minimum days 2 days1 day to 7 days1 day to 4 days1 day to 3 days3 days1 day to 2 days1 day to 3 days1 day3 days to 5 daysNoneNone to 5 daysNone to 1 dayNone to 1 day2 days to 5 days1 day to 7 daysNone to 3 days2 days to 10 days2 days to 3 days
News trading Allowed. Topstep does not require flattening for economic releases, but 'Trading Maximum Position Size into Major News Events' is listed as a prohibited strategy, and slippage from releases is not eligible for exceptions or reset credits.Allowed with your normal strategy. 'News trading' strategies that chase the market or place orders on both sides to gamble on the outcome are prohibited.Tier 1 releases (FOMC statement and minutes, Employment Report, CPI; EIA for energy traders; agricultural reports for ag traders) are off-limits on Rapid, Rapid EOD and Pro Sim Funded accounts: no positions or orders from 2 minutes before to 2 minutes after. Tier 1 trading is allowed in all evaluations and on Builder. News straddles/strangles and masking news trades are prohibited on all accounts.No restrictions: news trading is allowed on all evaluations and funded accounts (trader bears slippage risk).Test: no news rule. PRO and PRO+: must be flat with no open orders from 1 minute before to 1 minute after FOMC statements (Wed 2:00 PM ET), Non-Farm Payroll and CPI. Fed speakers and FOMC minutes are allowed.Allowed on LucidPro, LucidFlex and LucidDirect (trader bears slippage risk). Prohibited in LucidDaily funded accounts: must be flat from 1 minute before to 1 minute after high-impact USD (red folder) news; violation is a hard breach.No restrictions on any evaluation or on Advanced Qualified accounts. Zero, Standard and Direct Qualified: may hold through news but no orders may be executed from 2 minutes before to 2 minutes after red-folder (high-impact) ForexFactory events for the traded asset, including the start of red-folder speeches. First violation is a warning with the trade's profit voided and payout denied; repeat violations breach the account.Allowed on all account types with no blackout windows (CPI, FOMC, NFP included).Tier 1 releases are blocked: TradeDay auto-closes positions 2 minutes before and reopens 2 minutes after FOMC (1:00 pm CT), CPI and Non-Farm Payrolls (7:30 am CT) on all products; crude and natural gas inventories on energy contracts; crop reports (11:00 am CT) on ag contracts. Deliberate violations lead to suspension and loss of profits.Allowed. The trading-hours article states there are no restrictions on trading around economic announcements; funded accounts also list news trading as permitted.Evaluations: no restriction. Elite (funded) accounts: the Terms of Service (effective July 13, 2026) require being flat from 5 minutes before to 5 minutes after the major events on ETF's list. An older help article still says ETF imposes no news restrictions; the Terms are newer.Allowed in challenge and FundedNext Accounts; no news restrictions.Allowed in all evaluations and on Instant Sim Funded and Ignite accounts. Funded Elite Daily and Elite ACCESS accounts may not open, close or modify trades or orders from 2 minutes before to 2 minutes after major high-impact releases (FOMC, rate decisions, NFP, CPI, major central bank statements). Violations can cost the profits from those trades or a payout rather than the account, unless abuse is suspected.Allowed in evaluation. In sim-funded and live-funded accounts traders must be flat (no positions or resting orders) from 1 minute before to 1 minute after Tier 1 events (FOMC, FOMC minutes, NFP, CPI; EIA for energy traders; ag reports for ag traders), using the Financial Juice calendar. Violation liquidates the account and forfeits profits with no appeal.Allowed on all accounts at every stage, including Tier 1 releases such as FOMC, CPI and employment reports, with no requirement to flatten before or after.Allowed on all account types at every stage (evaluation, CASH, LIVE).Allowed on evaluation, Pro and S2F accounts (firm warns about liquidity and fills). The instrument page advises avoiding 'news-directional or multi-directional strategies'.Allowed in every phase with no special news restrictions. FTMO's risk standards can flag trading that bunches around scheduled economic events in a way that doesn't match your usual trading.
Overnight holds Not allowed. Topstep is a day trading program: all positions must be flat by 3:10 PM CT each weekday (risk managers start flattening at 3:08 PM CT); trading resumes at 5:00 PM CT. No weekend holds.Not allowed. All positions must be closed before 4:59 PM ET (agricultural products earlier, e.g., 2:05 PM ET livestock, 2:20 PM ET grains); holding through the close is listed as a prohibited activity. Trading resumes at 6:00 PM ET.Not allowed. Trading window is 6:00 PM to 4:10 PM ET; open positions are auto-closed at 4:10 PM ET on regular days (traders must close themselves on holiday half-days).Not allowed. Close all positions by 4:45 PM ET Monday to Friday (12:59 PM ET on holiday early closes); anything still open at the market close is auto-closed without failing the account.No overnight or weekend holds on any account. The trading day runs 6 PM to 5 PM ET and TPT auto-closes open positions at 4:55 PM ET; products that close earlier must be exited before their own close or the account is liquidated. Positions must also be exited before a CME limit up/down is hit (PRO/PRO+).No overnight holds on sim accounts: positions must be closed by 4:45 PM EST Monday to Friday and are auto-closed then (not a failure). Market reopens 6:00 PM EST. Earlier holiday closes apply. LucidLive: no swing trading; hold until 4:45 PM EST (Tradovate Live) or 4:15 PM EST (Rithmic Live).No overnight or weekend holds on evaluation or Qualified accounts: all trades must be closed before 4:20 PM ET and are auto-closed otherwise. Trading day runs 6 PM to 5 PM ET. Live accounts may hold overnight.Prohibited: trading day runs 5:00 PM to 4:00 PM CT and all positions must be closed by 3:59 PM CT. No weekend holds.Overnight session trading is allowed, but all positions must be flat 10 minutes before the daily close (auto-liquidation at 3:50 pm CT). No holding through the daily close, so no overnight-to-next-session or weekend holds. Products with earlier closes (e.g. ags) are the trader's responsibility.Not allowed in evaluation or funded accounts. All positions and working orders must be closed by 3:50 pm CT (1:05 pm CT for feeder/lean hogs/live cattle; grains have additional morning and 1:20 pm CT windows) until the 5:00 pm CT reopen.All plans except Diamond Hands and Direct to Funded must be flat one minute before the market close; Diamond Hands and DTF may hold through the close and weekends. Traders are liable for any margin or financing costs of positions carried outside a normal session.Not allowed. All positions must be closed by 3:10 pm CT Monday to Friday and are auto-closed if still open; trading resumes 5:00 pm CT (Sunday 5:00 pm CT after the weekend).Not allowed. All positions must be closed by 4:10 PM ET each day or the system liquidates them. Trading runs from 6:00 PM to 4:10 PM ET Sunday to Friday, with no weekend holding.Day-trade only. Flat by 4:50 PM ET every day (no pending orders either); reopen from 6:00 PM ET. No weekend holding (flat 4:50 PM ET Friday). On holiday early closes the trader must be flat 1 minute before close; auto-flatten does not run then. A position open at close fails the account.Trading in the overnight session is allowed, but positions must be closed by the daily break (4:15 PM ET in the firm's trading-hours rule) and new positions can open from 6:00 PM ET. Anything still open at the break is closed automatically, which is not a violation. Weekend holding is not permitted.Premium: overnight and weekend holds allowed. Fundamental: must be flat by 9:59 PM UTC daily. Express to Live: no overnight or weekend holds (LIVE only if agreed). Holding past close on a restricted account disqualifies it.Current help articles (Aug 2026) allow holding through the close, overnight and over the weekend on evaluation and S2F accounts; DayTraders will not flatten positions, and mark-to-market moves that hit the drawdown fail the account. Conflict: the Terms of Use (last updated March 5, 2025) still say positions are auto-flattened and must be closed before 5:00 PM ET.Not allowed. All positions and resting orders must be closed by 4:10 PM ET (or the earlier market close) every trading day, and anything left open is liquidated automatically. No weekend holding.
Getting paid
Profit split 90/10 in the XFA and LFA from the first dollar. Traders who joined the new Topstep dashboard before January 12, 2026 keep 100% of their first $10,000 in lifetime profits.100% of approved payouts on new EOD and Intraday PAs (no split in sim). Legacy PAs: 100% of the first $25,000 per account, then 90/10. Apex Live: 90/10.90/10 on Rapid and Rapid EOD (Rapid moved to 90/10 on January 12, 2026); 80/20 on Builder and Pro; live split up to 90% per homepage (Builder and Pro live 80/20).90/10 on all sim funded accounts; 80/20 on Tradeify Elite live accounts (accounts bought before December 3, 2025 may choose the Legacy Live program's original terms).PRO 80/20; PRO+ 90/10.90/10 on all current funded plans. Accounts bought or reset before Nov 28, 2025 3 PM EST keep 100% of the first $10,000 on LucidPro.90/10 from the first withdrawal on all current plans. Live Program 80/20; Alpha Prime 60/40 plus a 12-month salary.100% of the first $10,000 in payouts (counted once per trader across Fast Track and Master accounts), then 90/10.Quick Pay Funded Sim: 50/50 on profit below $4,000 in that account, 80/20 on profit above $4,000 (per account, not lifetime). Fast Pass Funded Sim: 80/20. Funded Live: 90/10 (Quick Pay Funded Live pays 50% on the buffer amount carried over and 90% on profit above it).Based on each single withdrawal's size, not accumulated profit: 50% below the threshold, 80% at or above it. Thresholds: $1,500 (TCP25), $2,250 (50K), $3,000 (100K), $4,000 (150K), $5,000 (200K). TCP $400K account: 'Fixed 60/40 Split' (the article does not state which side receives 60%).Elite Sim-Funded: up to 100% of simulated profit, capped at $25,000 in cumulative rewards per trader. LIVE ELITE: 80/20 in the trader's favor, uncapped.Flex 95%, Legacy 80%, Rapid Pro and Rapid Daily 90%, FNL:003 90%. Live (Flex/Rapid path): 100% of the first $5,000 in cumulative withdrawals, then 90/10.90% trader / 10% firm on every sim funded account. Drops to 80/20 on a live account.Sim-funded: 80/20 on Standard MAX, 90/10 on STEADY. Live-funded: 90/10 on both.90/10 from the first payout on every simulated funded plan; 80/20 in the Professional Stage and Live accounts.Fundamental 80/20. Premium progressive: 75% on payout 1, 80%, 85%, 90%, then 100% from payout 5. E2L: fixed bonus payout subject to 80/20; LIVE accounts from E2L 80/20.100% of simulated profits on Pro and S2F accounts. 80/20 on live accounts (S2L or promoted).90/10 in the trader's favor on Sim-Funded and Live Funded accounts.
Payout timing XFA Standard: after 5 winning days of $150+ net (non-consecutive). XFA Consistency: after 3 trading days with at least 1 trade each. LFA: 5 winning days of $150+ per cycle; daily payouts unlock after 30 winning LFA days.After 5 qualifying trading days per payout (weekly at the fastest); maximum 6 payouts per PA, after which the PA closes.Rapid and Rapid EOD: daily (every 24 hours). Builder: every 48 hours, 2 qualifying days per cycle. Pro: first request 14 calendar days after the first funded trade, then bi-weekly.Growth: after 5 profitable days meeting the daily minimum. Select Flex: every 5 winning days. Select Daily: daily. Lightning: whenever the cycle profit goal and consistency rule are met (pricing card lists 5 days). Payments issued within 24-48 hours of approval (homepage advertises 1-hour payouts).Daily, from day one of PRO (no payout windows). Account-to-wallet withdrawals on Tradovate PRO accounts are automated and take seconds; wallet-to-bank requests are reviewed within up to 12 business hours.No payout windows: request any day once eligible (LucidDaily daily). Approved payouts are deducted within minutes and disbursed within 2 business days; site advertises about 15 minutes from request to bank.Up to 4 times per month; Zero, Standard and Advanced after every 5 winning days of $200+ (non-consecutive). Direct after hitting its per-cycle profit target and 20% consistency. Requests processed in 48 business hours or less per site FAQ.Master Account: processed weekly on Wednesdays, each payout needs 10 new trading days. Fast Track and Momentum Master: requests processed the same day (weekday requests before 12:01 PM CT for Fast Track).Quick Pay Funded Sim: any time the account shows positive profit (day-one payouts, no buffer). Fast Pass Funded Sim: once per cycle of 5 profitable trading days meeting the tier's daily minimum. Requests before 5:30 pm CT processed within 24 business hours.Weekly: processed on Wednesdays; requests must be emailed to the prop firm by 2:00 pm CT the preceding Friday.Elite Sim-Funded: once per cycle after the required Active Trade Days (8 in cycle 1, 10 after on standard plans; 5 to 20 on DTF). Rewards approved daily Mon-Fri from 3 pm ET and paid in Monday and Wednesday batches via Rise. LIVE ELITE: daily on business days (requests before 1 pm ET prioritized same day).Flex and Legacy: every 5 benchmark days. Rapid Pro: every 3 days. Rapid Daily: daily once eligible. Processing guaranteed within 24 hours or FundedNext adds $1,000 to the reward. Live: daily withdrawals.Elite Daily: any trading day. Elite ACCESS and Elite ACCESS Intraday: on demand once 5 qualifying profitable days are logged. Instant Sim Funded: whenever the payout target and 20% consistency are met (the site advertises 5-day payouts). Ignite: whenever the 5% target and 15% consistency are met. Live accounts: every 24 hours.Same day once eligible on Standard MAX (no fixed cycle). STEADY: every 5 winning days. Live-funded: daily, same-day.Prime and Velocity every 3 trading days; Premier+ every 5 qualifying days; S2F Standard after 7 qualifying days; S2F Accelerate after 5. A qualifying day needs at least $200 of profit. Velocity with the Daily Payout add-on allows one request a day. Approved payouts go through Rise and are sent within 24 hours (crypto same day to 24 hours, bank 1 to 3 business days).Fundamental: every 10 qualifying trading days. Premium: every 5 qualifying trading days. E2L: one bonus when the CASH target is hit, then LIVE payouts every day. Payouts go to the Phidias Wallet and out via Rise; the site claims 90% are processed within 30 minutes.Pro: minimum 8 qualifying days between requests. S2F: 10 qualifying days. Live: daily. Requests approved before 5:00 PM ET are processed the same day, via Plane.Once per payout cycle: Growth after 4 qualifying days, Pro after 5 (FTMO lists this as every 4 days and every 5 days). Live Funded accounts can request payouts daily once a one-time buffer is cleared.
Before a payout Standard: 5 winning days of $150+ and net profit above $0 since the last payout (first payout exempt). Consistency: 3 trading days and largest winning day no more than 40% of net profit in the window; resets after each payout. The payout request day does not count toward the next cycle. MLL is set to $0 after the first payout.5 days meeting a minimum daily profit (EOD: $100 / $250 / $300 / $350; Intraday: $100 / $200 / $250 / $300 for 25K / 50K / 100K / 150K); no profitable day may be 50% or more of profit since the last payout; balance must stay above the Safety Net (drawdown limit + $100, e.g., $52,100 on 50K) for the life of the PA, with a minimum balance to request of $26,600 / $52,600 / $103,600 / $154,600.All plans require clearing a buffer (drawdown + $100, e.g., $2,100 on 50K). Rapid EOD also needs $250 / $500 net profit since the last payout. Builder needs 2 trading days, 50% consistency and $250-$1,500 of new profit per cycle. Pro needs 14 days plus the buffer. MFFU says 75%+ of payouts are auto-approved; manual reviews can take 6-12 business hours.After the first payout, every payout needs positive net profit in the current cycle; one open request per account. Funded microscalping rule: more than 50% of trades and more than 50% of profit must come from trades held longer than 10 seconds, or payouts are blocked (account not failed). Plus plan-specific consistency (Growth 35%, Lightning 20/25/30%), minimum balance (Growth) or buffer (Select Daily).PRO: balance must first exceed a buffer equal to the max drawdown (e.g. $52,000 on a 50K) and only profit above the buffer can be withdrawn; must be flat with no working orders when requesting. Money inside the buffer can only be taken by closing the PRO account (50% of it if 60 or fewer trading days, 80% after). No minimum profitable days and no consistency rule in PRO. PRO+: no buffer.Pro: per-cycle profit goal, 40% consistency, balance above buffer (initial MLL + $100). Flex: 5 profitable days above a size-based minimum plus positive cycle profit, no buffer, no consistency. Daily: above buffer plus positive net profit since last payout. Direct: 20% consistency plus per-cycle profit goal.5 winning days of $200+ between requests; 40% consistency between requests on Zero and Standard Qualified; 20% on Direct; none on Advanced. MLL does not move to the starting balance after a withdrawal.Master: 10 trading days, 40% cumulative consistency, Safety Threshold Reserve ($1,600 / $2,600 / $3,100 / $4,600) left above start, W-9 or W-8BEN signed by hand. Fast Track: per-cycle profit goal plus 20% / 25% / 30% consistency. Momentum Master: 5 qualifying profitable days plus 35% consistency and a minimum balance.Cannot withdraw below starting balance. Quick Pay: no buffer, 1 day minimum. Fast Pass: net profit since previous payout, 5 profitable days at $100/$150/$200/$250 minimum by tier, 45% consistency. Funded Live: start at $0 with the EOD drawdown as a negative floor that trails dollar for dollar; a $500 slippage buffer (Fast Pass) must be cleared before withdrawals. Must stop trading after a payout request until funds arrive (Fast Pass). Paid via Riseworks.No minimum trading days, no consistency rule and no buffer in funded accounts (only the $100 minimum). The $139 activation fee (LiveSim, non-professional) is deducted from the first successful withdrawal. Withdrawal fees: Rise $50 (non-US) or 1.5% (US), Deel $50, Bayzat $5-$40, direct crypto 0.735%. Rise does not pay out to Iowa, Minnesota, South Carolina, Guam, Puerto Rico, USVI or Haiti (alternative arrangements via the prop firm).Safety net: realized profit must reach the max drawdown + $100 before rewards. Each ATD needs $200+ realized profit ($100 on 10K/25K) and at least 23% of the best ATD. Loss limit rule: once an account is up 20%, giving back more than 35% of accumulated profit removes it. At least one trade per week and a login every 30 days. Fast Track needs 30% consistency at reward. Must reach a cycle's maximum to advance to the next cycle.Benchmark days (Flex $200/day on 50K-100K, $250 on 150K; Legacy $100 on 25K, $200 on 50K-100K), $500 cycle profit, Rapid Pro 40% consistency, Rapid Daily buffer (start + MLL + $100), FNL:003 $2,100 buffer and 20% perpetual consistency. KYC before first reward. Micro-scalping at or above 40% of cycle profit blocks rewards. Processing fee of up to 3.5% on every reward.Elite Daily: profit above a fixed buffer, and 50% of each later payout from new profit. Elite ACCESS: 5 profitable days at a size-based daily minimum, profit above buffer plus $500, 40% consistency, 50% new-profit rule. Instant Sim Funded: 6%, then 5%, then 4% profit targets plus 20% consistency. Ignite: 5% per payout plus 15% consistency. The trailing drawdown locks at starting balance + $100 at the first payout. Payouts go through Rise (bank transfer or crypto) and require a verified Rise account.Buffer equal to the max drawdown must be fully built; only profit above the buffer is withdrawable. Standard MAX: 40% best-day consistency (profit tally resets after each payout, best day never resets). STEADY: no consistency, but 5 winning days per cycle and the net rule. Do not trade between request and balance adjustment or the payout is declined.KYC (KYB for business accounts) and Rise onboarding before the first payout. Each counted day needs $200+ profit, the plan's profit requirement must be met since the last payout, and the plan's consistency rule must be satisfied. Prime requires a balance above drawdown + $100; S2F Accelerate requires a balance above $52,100; Premier+ needs only $1 of net profit since the prior payout. Trading days start counting the day after a payout request. Accounts must be in good standing under the trading rules.Qualifying days need at least $150 / $200 / $250 net profit (50K / 100K / 150K). 30% consistency on CASH accounts: no single day above 30% of total profit, measured over at least 4 trading days (fix by trading more, not failure). E2L needs only the CASH profit target.Qualifying days at the size's minimum daily profit; consistency (Pro 30%, S2F 20%) measured per payout cycle; balance must stay above the minimum after withdrawal (e.g. $52,000 on 50K Pro). S2F also needs the cycle's payout profit target. Place a trade after requesting so a report generates. Lifetime (one-time) accounts need 4 qualifying days per payout cycle.Each cycle needs qualifying days with closed profit at or above a daily minimum: Growth 4 days at $150 / $250 / $300, Pro 5 days at $200 / $300 / $500 (50K / 100K / 150K). At least 50% of each request must be new profit from the current cycle. Confirming a request closes all open positions and orders, and the amount comes off the account balance. Paid in USD by Wise, Revolut bank wire, Visa Direct or Mastercard Send (Mastercard Send not for US clients). US residents need a W-9 and a US bank account at a licensed bank; fintech accounts such as Wise or Chime are not accepted.
Funded stage Express Funded Account (XFA): simulated, balance starts at $0, trader picks a Standard or Consistency payout path at activation (permanent). Live Funded Account (LFA): real Topstep capital (TopstepFunded LLC), by discretionary Risk Team call-up only; all XFAs close on call-up. Traders in some countries are XFA-only and may be considered for a 'Pro Account' track instead of Live.Performance Account (PA): simulated funded ('Sim Funded'), same size and drawdown type as the passed evaluation, created within about 6 hours of paying the activation fee. Legacy PAs follow legacy rules. Live trading is a separate, invitation-only Apex Live Prop Trading Program.Sim Funded account (simulated), upgraded instantly from the dashboard with no activation fee once evaluation requirements are met. Each plan has a documented trigger for Risk Team review into a live brokerage account (the Pro page names Blue Row Capital). Traders cannot hold live and sim accounts at the same time.Simulated funded accounts (Growth Funded, Select Flex or Select Daily, Lightning Funded), activated instantly from the dashboard with no activation fee. Tradeify Elite is the live program (real capital), entered by review after 3 approved payouts.PRO: simulated funded account (orders stay in Tradovate/Rithmic sim) paid in real money. PRO+: invitation-only live-market account routed to the exchange via Tradovate, starting at a $0 balance with an EOD drawdown equal to the original PRO drawdown. Traders showing aggressive risk patterns may instead be placed in PRO+ Development (live, with reduced contracts, a soft daily loss limit and a smaller EOD drawdown).Sim-funded accounts (LucidPro, LucidFlex, LucidDaily and LucidDirect funded) paid in real money, followed by LucidLive accounts at a live brokerage (Tradovate or Rithmic) at the risk team's discretion. LucidMaxx is an invite-only eval-to-live plan for top performers.Qualified Account (simulated; payouts are called performance fees). Traders can be called to live capital through the Alpha Futures Live Program or the Alpha Prime program.Master Account (simulated; from Qualification), Momentum Master (from Momentum) and Fast Track (bought directly) are the paid-out 'Master-level' stage. A Funded Account is a real brokerage account traded with Bulenox capital, offered at Bulenox's discretion.Two stages. Funded Sim: simulated account, paid from simulated profits, no professional data fees. Funded Live: real-money account trading on the exchange, KYC/AML setup takes about five business days, subject to a slippage risk rule and position limits set by the trading team.On passing, Earn2Trade forwards results to a partner prop firm (Helios Trading Partners or Appius Trading Limited), which offers either a LiveSim account (simulated trading with live data and withdrawable profits) or a Live account (real-capital brokerage account). LiveSim is optional; traders may start in Live directly.Elite Sim-Funded (simulated account that pays real rewards) then LIVE ELITE (ETF's own capital in a live broker account).FundedNext Account: a simulated account that pays 'Performance Rewards' from simulated profits. Selected traders move to the FundedNext Live Trading Program with real capital.Simulated funded accounts that pay real cash. After enough payouts a risk manager reviews the trader for a live account (Pre-Live, then Live); only one account moves to live, other sim accounts are closed, and a trader with an active live account may not hold any sim funded accounts.Sim-Funded Pro account first (buffer built inside the funded account for MAX and STEADY; legacy OG accounts used a separate Exhibition stage). Live-Funded Pro account afterwards at the risk manager's discretion.Simulated funded account that earns real payouts. Strong performers are moved to the Professional Stage, a live-capital program, and later to live execution on Rithmic.Phidias CASH account (simulated funded) after the evaluation, activated automatically once the activation fee (monthly path) is paid and the contract signed. E2L CASH accounts convert to a real-money LIVE account (Dorman Trading, registered FCM) via a 'Switch to Live' button; Fundamental and Premium move to LIVE only by discretionary review. ELITE LIVE and MASTER LIVE tiers exist for LIVE traders with 60/120 days and $125K/$250K balances.Pro accounts (simulated funded) after EOD, Trail or Static evaluations; S2F starts directly in a simulated funded account; S2L goes to a real-money live account. The 'Who are DayTraders' article says the sim funded phase 'graduates' after a maximum of 6 payouts on 6 separate dates, after which trades are evaluated for live.Sim-Funded account (simulated capital, same size as the Evaluation) after ID verification and signing the Sim-Funded terms, which FTMO says typically follows a 1 to 3 business day review. A Live Funded account backed by FTMO capital is offered by invitation only.
Platforms and tools
Platforms TopstepX, Quantower (via ProjectX/TopstepX connection), TopstepX API (ProjectX)NinjaTrader, Tradovate, TradingView, Rithmic R|Trader Pro, WealthCharts, Sierra Chart, Quantower, ATAS, Bookmap, Jigsaw, MotiveWave, DeepCharts, EdgeProX, VolFix, FinamarkNinjaTrader, Tradovate, TradingView, Quantower, Volumetrica, DeepChart/DeepDOM, ATASTradovate, NinjaTrader, TradingView, Tradesea, Quantower, Sierra Chart, R|Trader Pro, WealthChartsNinjaTrader, Tradovate, TradingView, R|Trader Pro, Quantower, Bookmap, MultiCharts, MotiveWave, Trade Navigator, VolFix, ATAS, Investor/RT, Finamark, Jigsaw TraderNinjaTrader, Tradovate, TradingView, R|Trader Pro, MotiveWave, Quantower, Tradesea, Sierra Chart, Jigsaw, Bookmap, ATAS, MultiChartsAlphaTrader, TradingView, WealthCharts, Deepchart, QuantowerNinjaTrader, R|Trader Pro, Quantower, Sierra Chart, MultiCharts, ATASTradovate, NinjaTrader, TradingView, Jigsaw, R|Trader Pro, Quantower, ATAS, MotiveWave, Bookmap, Sierra Chart, EdgeProX, Finamark, VolFix, WealthCharts, MultiCharts, OverchartsNinjaTrader, Tradovate, TradingView, Finamark, R|Trader Pro, BlackArrow One, Quantower, MotiveWave, MultiCharts, Bookmap, Jigsaw, ATAS, Sierra Chart, VolFix, Overcharts, Investor RT, Inside Edge Trader, Photon, QScalp, Trade NavigatorTradovate, NinjaTrader, TradingView, R|Trader, ATAS, Bookmap, EdgeProX, eSignal, Finamark, Investor/RT, MotiveWave, Quantower, Sierra Chart, TickblazeTradovate, NinjaTrader, TradingViewTradovate, NinjaTrader, TradingView, BlackArrowOnyx, Quantower (FundX), EdgeProX, MotiveWave Mobile, NinjaTraderTradovate, NinjaTrader, TradingView, WealthChartsRithmic (R|Trader Pro), Tradovate, TradingView, NinjaTrader, DeepCharts, Quantower, ATAS, Sierra Chart, Bookmap, MotiveWaveR|Trader Pro, Onyx, Quantower, ATAS, Sierra Chart, MotiveWave, Bookmap, Jigsaw, VolFix, Finamark, WealthCharts, EdgeProX, ArcTrader (coming soon)NinjaTrader, Tradovate, TradingView
NinjaTrader / Tradovate No / NoYes / YesYes / YesYes / YesYes / YesYes / YesNo / NoYes / NoYes / YesYes / YesYes / YesYes / YesYes / YesYes / NoYes / YesYes / YesNo / NoYes / Yes
Automation Allowed, with limits Allowed in the Trading Combine and XFA at the trader's own risk (no support, no exceptions for errant trades), including custom bots through the TopstepX/ProjectX API. HFT is prohibited, as is 'unfair technology' (software, AI, ultra-high-speed systems) and scalping algorithms that exploit simulated fills. All order flow must originate from the trader's personal device: VPS, VPN and remote servers are prohibited. The API is not available on the Live Funded Account, so automation is not possible there. Not allowed Apex's Prohibited Activities page bans automation and algorithms, stating rewards are for human traders, and separately bans HFT and exploiting the simulated environment. No evaluation vs PA distinction is published. Allowed, with limits Automated strategies are allowed on evaluation and funded accounts if they are tailored to the trader's own settings and do not aim to exploit favorable simulated fills. High-frequency trading is not allowed on any plan. Live accounts using automation must follow CME guidelines. Pro Sim Funded monitoring also flags high-frequency strategies. Allowed, with limits Bots and algorithms are allowed if the trader is the sole owner (Tradeify may ask for proof, such as a live video of enabling the code on your own PC), the bot is not shared with other traders, it is not used at other prop firms, and it is not high-frequency. Applies to evaluation and funded; funded payouts also require the 10-second hold rule. The Tradovate API itself is only available on live funded accounts. Not allowed Universal Trading Policy #1 applies to Test, PRO and PRO+: no automated systems, bots or algorithmic execution. PRO rules add that all trades must be manually executed. Execution/trade-management tools and approved trade copiers between your own accounts are allowed. Allowed, with limits Automated systems are allowed in all phases as long as they follow Lucid rules; the trader bears responsibility for software errors. High-frequency trading is prohibited (written warning, then profit removal and permanent ban), and microscalping is flagged when more than 50% of profit comes from trades held 5 seconds or less. Not allowed Bots, AI and fully automated or hands-off trading are banned on all account types, evaluation and Qualified. Semi-automation (e.g. an indicator giving signals) is allowed only if the trader manually places, monitors and manages each trade. HFT-style strategies, particularly over 100 trades a day, are restricted. Allowed, with limits Bots and algorithms are permitted, but only user-built tools for the account owner's personal use. Commercial, shared, rented or publicly distributed automation is not allowed. Connecting to Rithmic through a third-party API or composite software costs an extra $100/month. Allowed, with limits Self-built automated systems are allowed only through supported platforms (NinjaTrader, Tradovate, TradingView, Jigsaw, Quantower); TradeDay gives no API access. Bots or ATS bought from third parties are forbidden, as is several users running the same bot. Strategies producing more than 200 trades a day, or trades lasting a few seconds for a couple of ticks, are prohibited. Same rules across evaluation and funded. Not stated No help-center article addresses automated strategies directly. The prohibited-conduct article and Terms ban software, AI or ultra-fast data entry that could manipulate the trading environment or give an unfair advantage, and trading by anyone other than the account holder. Whether a trader's own NinjaTrader or TradingView strategy is allowed is not stated. Not allowed AI, bots, EAs, algorithmic and other automated trading are banned unless ETF authorizes them in writing, in evaluation and funded alike. The only automated tools currently authorized are the approved trade copiers. Violations found at reward audit can reset the account and forfeit profits; repeat violations mean a permanent ban. HFT is prohibited and every trade must last at least 10 seconds. Allowed, with limits EAs and trading bots are allowed in both the challenge and FundedNext Accounts, with no setup support. Banned: HFT, latency abuse, order flooding, and anything exploiting the simulator. Automated systems trading at HFT-like speed are reviewed. Micro-scalping (profits from trades closed within 10 seconds) triggers a warning at 30% of cycle profit and a violation at 40%. Not allowed Expert advisors, bots, scripts, automated trading systems and high-frequency execution tools are banned on every program and stage, and the firm makes no exception for semi-automated or alert-driven order entry. NinjaTrader ATM strategies (bracket orders, auto breakeven, trailing stops) are supported. Publicly sold systems marketed to pass evaluations are also banned. Allowed, with limits Automated strategies (EAs, algorithms) are allowed at FFN's discretion if they run the account holder's own strategy on their own accounts. Automation controlled by a third party, bots that exploit the sim, and HFT are prohibited. HFT test applies to manual and automated trading: if more than 30% of a session's trades have a round trip of 5 seconds or less, the account fails and profits are forfeited, no appeal. Solo VPS use is permitted. Not allowed Bots and algorithmic trading are prohibited on evaluation and funded accounts. The firm monitors for high-frequency patterns, non-human order timing and coordinated activity across markets or platforms, and violations can lead to suspension or a ban. Semi-automated order tools such as brackets or ATM strategies are not addressed separately. Not allowed Robots and fully automated algorithms, plus HFT, are banned; semi-automated software is allowed only if the trader actively monitors and manually adjusts every trade. The rules page files this under the Fundamental/Premium consistency policy and the terms under guidelines for funded accounts; no separate E2L or evaluation carve-out is stated. Trades must also be replicable on Phidias's own accounts. Not stated Only automated high-frequency trading is explicitly banned on all accounts; the HFT article also tells traders to ensure trades are 'conducted manually'. The Terms prohibit software, AI, HFT or other programs that manipulate or abuse the simulated environment, and ban VPN or VPS use on accounts. No explicit permission for non-HFT bots or trade automation was found. Allowed, with limits Automated and algorithmic trading is allowed, including NinjaScript strategies. High-frequency trading, latency arbitrage and systems that exploit the simulated environment are banned, and you are responsible for any errors your automation makes. FTMO warns that a third-party bot other traders also run may cost you the Sim-Funded account, since it requires a unique strategy. The platform servers limit how many orders you can send per time period.
Trade copiers Allowed, with limits TopstepX has a built-in Trade Copier (lead/follower) for the trader's own Trading Combine and XFA accounts; the lead must be the account with the lowest position size. Topstep says XFAs can be traded together up to $750K buying power with a copier. Not available on Live Funded Accounts. Followers are unlinked when a payout is requested and may disconnect when Scaling Plan tiers differ. Coordinated trading with others, trading on behalf of others and cross-account hedging are prohibited. No official page found on external copiers or copying across firms. Allowed, with limits Copying across your own PAs, including ones held under a business name, is allowed (e.g., Tradovate Group Trade, which is auto-enabled for users with multiple Tradovate accounts but blocks ATM brackets and does not work inside TradingView; WealthCharts' built-in copier). All copied PAs must trade the same direction under the hedging rule. Sharing trade copying, devices, IPs or accounts with other traders is strictly forbidden. Allowed, with limits Copy trading is allowed across all of the trader's own MFFU account types: Tradesyncer is the preferred partner, the Tradovate group copier works, and external copiers may be used at the trader's own risk. Copying other traders, sharing a device with another trader, and collaborating on identical or opposite strategies across unconnected accounts are prohibited. The Terms also bar using multiple accounts to mirror or copy trades in a way that gives an unfair advantage. No statement found on copying from accounts at other firms. Allowed, with limits Group trading/copying is allowed only between accounts the trader owns and manages (Tradovate Group Trade add-on, WealthCharts trade copier; third-party copiers at the trader's own risk). Copying other traders' strategies, team or collaborative trading, third-party account management and synchronized arrangements are prohibited. Bots may not be used across multiple firms; no explicit statement found on copying your own trades to accounts at other firms. Allowed, with limits Trade copiers are allowed only across accounts you solely own and control, and only approved copiers: Tradesyncer, TradeCopia, Affordable Indicators, Replikanto Flowbot (Compliance Edition only) and platform-native copiers (Tradovate, NinjaTrader, MotiveWave, Quantower). Copying or syncing with other people or identities, signal-following execution, group/structured trading, pass or payout services, and using copiers to hold opposite positions across your accounts are prohibited. Copier-caused counter positions count as Rule 6 violations. Allowed, with limits Trade copiers are explicitly permitted (the store even sells a Rithmic Trade Copier add-on). Hedging is banned in every form: opposite positions across your own accounts (including mini vs micro, or correlated products like long ES / short NQ in separate accounts), between different users, or between different firms. The help center does not explicitly address copying other people's trades or signal services. Allowed, with limits Copying is allowed only when a single person executes the trades across accounts in their own name (help center). The Terms and Conditions word it more narrowly: the only copy trading allowed is from your own external account into your Alpha account, and copying other analysts' trades leads to termination. Group trading (coordinating identical or opposite trades with others), reverse trading/hedging across accounts, and automated copying are prohibited. Allowed, with limits Trade copiers are permitted and all of a trader's accounts sit under one Rithmic User ID. The same FAQ answer limits tools to user-built, personal-use software (no commercial, shared or rented tools), and third-party API connections carry a $100/month fee. The published FAQ and help center do not address copying other people's trades, signal services or cross-firm copying. Allowed, with limits Copying between your own accounts only: any mix of Evaluation and Funded Sim accounts (2 to 10 total), or among up to 5 Funded Live accounts, but never between Funded Live and Evaluation/Funded Sim, and you cannot hold open trades in both groups at once. Copying from your own personal account elsewhere into TradeDay is allowed. If multiple users make the same trades, all accounts are shut down. Article updated 2026-09-22. Not allowed Trade copiers are banned on every program, in evaluation and after funding, including copying between your own accounts. Accounts caught using a copier can be denied funding or withdrawals with no refund (data fees included); the Terms say a trader who passed multiple accounts with a copier receives only one. Trading on behalf of others and pooling/hedging risk across connected accounts are also prohibited. Article updated June 22, 2026. Allowed, with limits Allowed only with approved copiers (since October 14, 2025): Tradesyncer, Tradecopia, Affordable Indicators Duplicate Account Actions, Replikanto Flowbot PropFirm Compliance Edition, or a platform's built-in copier (e.g. Tradovate group trading, MotiveWave, Quantower). Trading for another user (same household or remote), letting a third party trade your account, coordinating strategies with other traders, and hedging across your own accounts (including correlated pairs such as NQ/MNQ) are prohibited, so copying is effectively limited to your own ETF accounts. Allowed, with limits Copying your own trades is allowed between your FundedNext accounts and between FundedNext and other prop firms, as long as every account is in the trader's exact name (verification may be requested). Any tool is allowed for this, including Tradovate's built-in copier, NinjaTrader's Replikanto and third-party copiers. Prohibited: signal services, group or coordinated trading, and copying another person's account, even via automated copiers. Allowed, with limits You may copy only between your own accounts in the identical program and the identical size (for example Elite ACCESS 50K to Elite ACCESS 50K). Copying, manually mirroring, or trading correlated products in the same direction across different programs or sizes is prohibited. Copying another trader, signal services, Telegram or Discord calls, and group trading are prohibited, and copying between different users in the same household is banned. The help center says copying your own accounts at other firms is not prohibited as long as trade decisions originate at Top One. The firm points to Tradovate's built-in trade copier and does not list approved third-party copiers or any copier fee. Allowed, with limits Copying between your own FFN accounts is allowed up to 5 accounts at once, in every phase (evaluation included). Any trades sharing the same entry or exit time, product and direction count as copied. Exceeding 5 means every copied account is disqualified and must be reset. Running two copiers of 5 accounts each on similar products is not allowed. Copying another trader's positions, letting others copy you, group signal execution, sharing Rithmic credentials and shared IP/VPS environments across users are prohibited and can lead to termination and a ban. Not allowed The firm lists copy-trading across accounts, hedging one account against another, and groups running the same setup among the reasons payouts are denied, and it uses device-fingerprint checks to find coordinated accounts. No approved copier list, copier fee, or exception for copying between a trader's own accounts is published. Allowed, with limits Copy trading, including third-party copier software, is allowed as long as account caps are respected; caps apply per person, company, tax household or internet connection (5 CASH Premium + 5 CASH Fundamental + 5 E2L). Phidias may suspend accounts running identical strategies beyond the allowed capital. The terms' definition of copy trading mentions copying another user's positions without an explicit ban, but taking opposite sides across accounts (your own or with other users) and 'groups or partnerships' lead to closure, confiscation and a ban. Allowed, with limits Copying between your own accounts is supported through Rithmic's rTrader Pro Copier ($10/month add-on) and the Onyx Trade Copier (lead/follower). The Terms prohibit collaborating with others: sharing trades or strategies with other users, trading others' creations, trading on another person's account, account management, and hedging in concert with other people. Account caps (15 evaluation, 15 funded) apply. Allowed, with limits Copying trades between your own FTMO Futures accounts is allowed as long as each account follows every rule on its own. Copying anyone else's trades (signal services, master accounts, trade copiers) is banned, as are letting someone else trade your account and hedging across accounts.
Max accounts 5 funded20 funded10 evaluation, 5 funded15 evaluation, 5 funded5 funded10 evaluation, 5 funded5 funded5 funded10 evaluation, 5 funded5 evaluation, 3 funded5 funded5 funded10 evaluation, 10 funded10 evaluation, 5 funded5 funded15 funded15 evaluation, 15 funded3 funded